Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 1063 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

,

Date: 03/25/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This is my second time using Precision and I have been very pleased both times. They come out right away and do a fantastic job. My Technician Evan has my garage door working better than ever.

- Alan Goldstein




Garage Door Opener Install

San Marino, CA

Date: 03/23/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Prompt and excellent service! Very clean installation! Thank you.

- Frank Spearman




Garage Door Repair

,

Date: 03/23/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

What a concept; knowledgable, professional and friendly service. Miles knows his stuff. Came to my house, diagnosed garage opener, completed repair and even made adjustments to the last company who installed the opener. I wish I had met these folks when I needed a new opener! Highly recommended Precision Garage Door!!

- Dennis Ebejer




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 03/22/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Torsion springs on our garage door snapped w/o warning on a SA afternoon, called Precision. Was set up w/an appointment for next day, a Sunday. Technician Evan was able to arrive earlier than scheduled and he got right to work. He’s capable guy, fixed and adjusted everything great. Recommend this garage door repair firm and Evan.

- Jim Fox




Garage Door Repair

South Pasadena, CA

Date: 03/21/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Sean was great keeping us informed of his ETA. Did a great job fixing the door he really knows what he's doing and a great problem solver. Super nice guy. GREAT asset to your company I would highly recommend him and your company to all our friends!

- Nick Bangar




Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I believe this was the third time you service my door and your organization always comes up. Your rep. Was knowledgeable , hard working and likable.

- Roger Fernandez




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando was great. He arrived when he said he would. He was courteous, thorough, and clearly explained our options.

- Larry Crawford




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service went very well. The technician was courteous, professional, and competent.

- Ronald Samore




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sunland, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Quick, professional response. Will use again if needed and happy to refer.

- Mike Wilson




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Repair

,

Date: 03/13/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision responded quickly to our request to repair a broken door. Jason arrived in the time that was promised, gave a clear assessment of the problem, and then described the costs involved. He was very knowledgeable and was clearly concerned to do the job correctly. Within an hour the door was fixed as if nothing had happened. The service was outstanding and professional.

- Lee Duncan




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

,

Date: 03/11/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jason did an extraordinary job of installing a garage door opener that required some ingenuity and patience. He explained the plan and cost in detail, and completed the work in a timely and professional fashion.

- Russ




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 03/11/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Definitely 5 star! Eric called with the time he would be there, arrived on time and diagnosed the problem. He replaced the springs in a timely manner, adjusted everything and made sure all was working well. He had all parts in his truck. Very satisfied with the quality work and parts. Highly recommend Eric and Precision garage door Company.

- Debbie Hazlewood




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Upland, CA

Date: 03/10/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Talked with Ashley at about 11:00 am was told they had an opening between 12:00 and 4:00 pm and Armando called and was at my house at 1:00 pm. I called because my garage door spring broke and Armando gave me a few options on how to proceed. He had the work done in less than an hour and my door works great! I called Precision because they responded for service on my smaller garage door a few years ago when a company I called out of a home improvement book I receive in the mail failed to show up. I did not compare prices with another company but I feel confident I received a good price and the work was completed correctly. Thank you Ashley and Armando

- Mario Orioli




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Upland, CA

Date: 03/09/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very professional service! Clean, fast and accurate! We are very happy with your work!

- Florin Purice




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Covina, CA

Date: 03/09/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service. The spring on my garage door broke on a Saturday evening, trapping my car inside the garage. Technician Miguel was there at 8:15 Monday morning to make the repair and was finished in less than an hour. The price was fair and couldn’t be more pleased. I highly recommend Precision.

- Cyndie P.




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Making an appointment was very easy. The technician (Armando Becca) called me in advance that he is on his way. Arrived as scheduled. Explained to him what I thought was a broken sensor but he immediately knew what that actual problem was and informed me that I would have to replace the actual unit. He explained to me the overall cost and he was prepared and had the new unit which he replaced. He said it will take a couple of hours and finished on time. Explained the new unit and clean up after himself, leaving my garage clean. Armando is very professional and friendly and would highly recommend him and Precision Door Service.

- Eric Karasawa




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Studio City, CA

Date: 03/06/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric Padilla came out just a few house after my call. He needed to replace motor, etc. He was efficient and got the job done and showed us how to use everything. I thought it was slightly pricey, but did give us a $25 senior discount.

- Barbara Tranchito




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 03/05/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Awesome Service, Evan Kopel the tech knew his stuff, great quality work done by him.

- Noel Dizon




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

West Covina, CA

Date: 03/04/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I used Precision two years ago and was pleased with the service.

- Janice Hall




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 03/02/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would highly recommend this company. They were very professional, on-time with their appointment and was able to go right to the problem with our garage door and solve it. All in one appointment. I would use them again if the need arises!

- Kathy Curtis




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Tujunga, CA

Date: 03/02/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Both the office team and the installers were very professional and friendly. I called in the am and they were out in about four hours. The installers Jason and Kevin did a fantastic job and gave me a tutorial on the equipment before leaving. I highly recommend Precision Door for all your garage door needs. They get five stars from me

- Craig Brady




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/02/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 star service

- Stephen & Nanette Kane




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

,

Date: 03/01/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Evan was great !

- Josh Gausman




Install Garage Doors

,

Date: 02/29/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Miles was our salesman who set up our garage door project and was 5 stars from beginning to completion of the project. Javier and crew were the technicians who installed the garage door and were professional, pleasant and completely competent. We would rate them as a solid 5 stars. The entire experience at precision, from beginning to end, was excellent. We would highly recommend them.

- David Tajima




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Duarte, CA

Date: 02/29/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am so happy with the service I had today! Not only am I enjoying the results of the repair and updates, I also really appreciate how I was treated by my technician, Armondo. He was professional, kind and patient in explaining my options and answering my questions so I feel like I got what will work best for me at a cost I can afford. He also took the time to make sure that I know how things work and how to troubleshoot any problems that may come up. I am grateful that there are quality businesses like this one!

- Susan Cross




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Tarzana, CA

Date: 02/27/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars!! I'm very happy with the service I received from Precision. I easily and quickly made the appointment online last night through their website chat program, and they sent out the technician, Colt, first thing this morning - talk about fast service! Colt was on time, polite,, knowledgable, and fixed my noisy garage door without a problem. Pricing was very reasonable, and I would highly recommend Precision and use them again without hesitation.

- Bob from Tarzana




Install Garage Doors

Encino, CA

Date: 02/21/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had a new garage door and overhead opener installed today. The technicians made a tricky job look easy. They were kind and worked so neatly all through the job.

- Lydia Friedlich




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Garage Door Opener Install

Northridge, CA

Date: 02/20/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Evan K was the tech who installed our new garage door opener and tune up on door. He was very personable and professional,hard working and neat as well. We could not have asked for a better man to work in our house. Thanks for the job well done. Steve Barron

- Steve Barron




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendora, CA

Date: 02/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I’m very thankful Armando was able to come out the next morning after our garage door spring broke. Our cars were stuck in the garage. Within a short time we had access to our cars again. He was very professional and did a great job! Thank you!

- Kathryn Stel




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Install Garage Doors

Diamond Bar, CA

Date: 02/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was pleased with the service provided by your company , the Tech. was professional and courteous as well as quick which I needed as I was leaving for the Holiday , Thanks

- Bill Ornelas




Next Page