Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Burbank | Glendale Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 97 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service went very well. The technician was courteous, professional, and competent.

- Ronald Samore




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Studio City, CA

Date: 03/06/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric Padilla came out just a few house after my call. He needed to replace motor, etc. He was efficient and got the job done and showed us how to use everything. I thought it was slightly pricey, but did give us a $25 senior discount.

- Barbara Tranchito




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/02/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 star service

- Stephen & Nanette Kane




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 02/08/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

They came promptly, were competent and courteous. Price was fair. I would use them again for sure.

- Joan Clover




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 01/13/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service from Eric P.! installed new garage door opener in a quick and efficient manner. answered all my questions and was friendly at all times. We've used Precision for many many years and highly recommend their product.

- Nancy Schuman




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 12/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Emergency call for our rental house placed on a Sun and remarkably a real person answered, explained the process and called the tenant to set up next day inspection. Miguel went to the house and diagnosed the problem explaining our old roll up door and pulley/spring system is no longer made. He recommended a new spring system and we also replaced the door and related hardware. Techs came out the next day and completed the work, clean and quick. New door looks and work great. Very satisfied customer. Will use again.

- Dean/ursula Lambertson~homeowners




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 10/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric and Precision Garage both deserve 5 Stars ! Very professional, friendly, and neat. We would highly recommend Eric P and this company to anyone ????????

- Loralee Gordon




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 10/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision was recommended to me by a friend and I was so thankful I made the call. My garage was broken down due to a bad installation by another company. I'm so grateful for the tech, Eric Padilla, who was extremely communicative, knowledgable, efficient - and went out of his way to make sure he fixed it right so I wouldn't have to deal with a broken down door again. He also recommended an updated motor for my garage and I'm happy to have purchased it. My garage now is so quiet and stable and I feel so relieved to have had someone professional and super kind help me with this. Thank you!!

- Michelle Fowler




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 10/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

He tried to help I could

- Lawrence Rettig




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 09/27/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Lanz was great. He explained the work that needs to be done thoroughly. Very pleasant person and very professional. You have a satisfied customer. Thank you!????????

- Elizabeth Hermogeno




Garage Door Opener Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 08/17/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We had a custom door made for our garage by Precision Door about 15 years ago. The door itself continues to work well. The garage door opener, however, needed a new belt. While I imagine smaller companies would have had a hard time finding a new belt for a discontinued Marantac opener, Hrach called as soon as he realized that was the issue and was able to return the next day to install the belt and replace the old springs. I imagine one could save a few bucks by finding a smaller company to do this work, but I'm not sure they would have been as time responsive and have been able to find the part. Very satisfied with the work.

- C. Davis




Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I couldn’t be more pleased with your company. We were not actually scheduled for an appointment today but your technician arrived to assess the situation and did such a thoroughly professional job that I would not hesitate to give him and your company a rating of five stars. Thank you for restoring my belief that integrity is still present in workmanship today.

- Sally Mugerl




Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 06/24/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Professional installation and clean work. Came to the appointment on time.

- Robert Denne




Installers

Dan Y

Dan Y

Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 04/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am MORE than satisfied with the service I received repairing my garage door opener!! The technician, Hrach Ordubekyan, was WONDERFUL!! He came 3 hours earlier than expected!!!!(How great not to have to sit around and wait!!!). Hrach identified the problem immediately, repaired the system, and offered suggestions to me on how to maintain efficient operation of the door. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!

- Marcia Jackman




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We give Precision Doors 5 stars. We purchased our new door in 2016 and love it. Today we had a slight problem and service was done this afternoon. Great Company to deal with. Repair done by Hrach, totally professional, a credit to your firm!

- Nancy Castle




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 03/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Could not be happier. Would give six stars if I could. I called for an appointment and was given one for the next day. The repairman called beforehand and asked if he could come early. He arrived exactly when promised. The repairman was very friendly, clean and fixed all my problems in a timely manor.

- Patrick Roark




Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 01/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had the best experience with Precision. My garage door wouldn't respond to the remote. Jason came out and got it working right away. While he was here, we had a back up battery installed since there isn't a side entry door to the garage. He took the time to inspect and service the door, track, springs, etc... to make sure it was all in working order. It now operates much quieter than it had ever before. Jason was an absolute professional. Precision is by far the most professional and courteous business I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!

- Rebecca H




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 09/21/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony, the technician, was very helpful. He was though and very nice.

- Ellis Fields




Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 09/14/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Good service and a friendly helpful technician. 5 Stars!

- Doug Ibold




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/06/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando is fantastic, extremely professional and I want to give you my business because lf how nicey he treated me.

- Sam Sabeti




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony: A great Technician. Professional service. I am grateful.

- Heros Hagopian




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 08/10/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We have been customers of Precision Door for many years. Our roll-up door was installed by the Company and any servicing has been maintained by the Company. The technicians are courteous, professional and the office staff is extraordinarily efficient. We just recently needed the center spring replaced and met our tech, Jason Stanfield. He was on time, professional, personable and efficient. He also checked the motor and lubed all the hinges.

- Lisa/jerry Friedman




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 08/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Nice young man that knew his business! Worked efficiently on the problem, tested and verified problem was solved. thank you

- Rr Foorman




Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 01/25/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I received excellent service from my first phone call to the company all the way through the final installation. I was assigned a highly skilled technician who completed my garage door opener replacement quickly and professionally, even providing additional support bracing where he thought it might be good to have. All features of the new unit were explained to me clearly, and I was encouraged to call him back if I had any additional questions. We have used this company for all of our garage door needs, dating back to the installation of our solid wood garage door and Precision garage door opener many years ago. We couldn't be happier with the service and quality of products we've received from them.

- Earl Bradley




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/26/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased with Sergio, the service technician who came over. He was friendly, professional and took time to explain very well all our options. He fixed our broken springs and the door was working better than it ever had even before the springs broke. So glad to have had a competent and nice serviceman to handle our garage door problem.

- Darryl Debond




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 07/27/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technicians were wonderful! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the work. They came out the same day and promptly fixed the broken garage door springs - many thanks to both gentlemen.

- Frances Lampert




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 02/10/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased with the fast and efficient service. I would definitely call again the next time I need garage door repair.

- Arline Latino




Garage Door Opener Install

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 12/31/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called for a garage door opener repair. Response was very quick. The technician Tony was knowledgeable and carefully explained all options. Installation of the replacement garage door opener was efficient and clean up was great. I definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

- Elaine Rubinstein




Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 12/10/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars, nice technician and nice opener. Greatly appreciated the fast service since I am disabled.

- Tim Miguel




Install Garage Doors

Studio City, CA

Date: 10/10/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The malfunction caused during installation of the new garage door was finally corrected and now after some anxious days of insecurity because the door was left open, finally everything seems to be working OK. I appreciate the prompt corrective action that was taken after I complained in response to your e-mail

- Solomon Kaplan




Next Page