Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Burbank | Glendale Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 86 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I couldn’t be more pleased with your company. We were not actually scheduled for an appointment today but your technician arrived to assess the situation and did such a thoroughly professional job that I would not hesitate to give him and your company a rating of five stars. Thank you for restoring my belief that integrity is still present in workmanship today.

- Sally Mugerl




Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 06/24/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Professional installation and clean work. Came to the appointment on time.

- Robert Denne




Installers

Dan Y

Dan Y

Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 04/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am MORE than satisfied with the service I received repairing my garage door opener!! The technician, Hrach Ordubekyan, was WONDERFUL!! He came 3 hours earlier than expected!!!!(How great not to have to sit around and wait!!!). Hrach identified the problem immediately, repaired the system, and offered suggestions to me on how to maintain efficient operation of the door. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!

- Marcia Jackman




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 03/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We give Precision Doors 5 stars. We purchased our new door in 2016 and love it. Today we had a slight problem and service was done this afternoon. Great Company to deal with. Repair done by Hrach, totally professional, a credit to your firm!

- Nancy Castle




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 03/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Could not be happier. Would give six stars if I could. I called for an appointment and was given one for the next day. The repairman called beforehand and asked if he could come early. He arrived exactly when promised. The repairman was very friendly, clean and fixed all my problems in a timely manor.

- Patrick Roark




Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 01/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had the best experience with Precision. My garage door wouldn't respond to the remote. Jason came out and got it working right away. While he was here, we had a back up battery installed since there isn't a side entry door to the garage. He took the time to inspect and service the door, track, springs, etc... to make sure it was all in working order. It now operates much quieter than it had ever before. Jason was an absolute professional. Precision is by far the most professional and courteous business I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend!

- Rebecca H




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 09/21/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony, the technician, was very helpful. He was though and very nice.

- Ellis Fields




Garage Door Repair

Burbank, CA

Date: 09/14/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Good service and a friendly helpful technician. 5 Stars!

- Doug Ibold




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/06/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando is fantastic, extremely professional and I want to give you my business because lf how nicey he treated me.

- Sam Sabeti




Technicians

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony: A great Technician. Professional service. I am grateful.

- Heros Hagopian




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 08/10/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We have been customers of Precision Door for many years. Our roll-up door was installed by the Company and any servicing has been maintained by the Company. The technicians are courteous, professional and the office staff is extraordinarily efficient. We just recently needed the center spring replaced and met our tech, Jason Stanfield. He was on time, professional, personable and efficient. He also checked the motor and lubed all the hinges.

- Lisa & Jerry Friedman




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 08/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Nice young man that knew his business! Worked efficiently on the problem, tested and verified problem was solved. thank you

- Rr Foorman




Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 01/25/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I received excellent service from my first phone call to the company all the way through the final installation. I was assigned a highly skilled technician who completed my garage door opener replacement quickly and professionally, even providing additional support bracing where he thought it might be good to have. All features of the new unit were explained to me clearly, and I was encouraged to call him back if I had any additional questions. We have used this company for all of our garage door needs, dating back to the installation of our solid wood garage door and Precision garage door opener many years ago. We couldn't be happier with the service and quality of products we've received from them.

- Earl Bradley




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/26/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased with Sergio, the service technician who came over. He was friendly, professional and took time to explain very well all our options. He fixed our broken springs and the door was working better than it ever had even before the springs broke. So glad to have had a competent and nice serviceman to handle our garage door problem.

- Darryl Debond




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 07/27/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technicians were wonderful! Friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the work. They came out the same day and promptly fixed the broken garage door springs - many thanks to both gentlemen.

- Frances Lampert




Garage Door Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 02/10/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased with the fast and efficient service. I would definitely call again the next time I need garage door repair.

- Arline Latino




Garage Door Opener Install

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 12/31/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called for a garage door opener repair. Response was very quick. The technician Tony was knowledgeable and carefully explained all options. Installation of the replacement garage door opener was efficient and clean up was great. I definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

- Elaine Rubinstein




Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 12/10/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars, nice technician and nice opener. Greatly appreciated the fast service since I am disabled.

- Tim Miguel




Install Garage Doors

Studio City, CA

Date: 10/10/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The malfunction caused during installation of the new garage door was finally corrected and now after some anxious days of insecurity because the door was left open, finally everything seems to be working OK. I appreciate the prompt corrective action that was taken after I complained in response to your e-mail

- Solomon Kaplan




Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/26/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Trevor was really clear on explaining to me the differences between a service charge and actually doing the work. Big difference. Thank you for coming out. Really appreciate it.

- Shilpa Patel




Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/15/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

the tech was very thorough and really nice

- Jackie Petrucci




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 09/01/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very quick , friendly , professional service. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service From a non-operating door to a much quieter smoother functioning door in just over an hour

- George Beall




Install Garage Doors

Burbank, CA

Date: 08/04/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The installer came to my house first thing in the morning to take my old garage door off. They came back to install the new garage door. He did a great job, told me what he was doing, let me know how much time it would take and went over all details with me when he was done. I highly recommend Precision Door Service. (5 Star Rating)

- Leslie Magowan




Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 07/27/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great job. Quick, efficient. The technician (Victor) needed 2 parts to repair my garage door opener, and he had both of them in his truck. 30 Minutes, and done! Reasonable charge, too. Victor was friendly and knowledgeable.

- Richard Allen




Garage Door Opener Install

Studio City, CA

Date: 06/28/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I highly recommend and applaud your technician, Trevor Jones, for his expertise,professionalism and knowledge in diagnosing the problem and finding quick solutions. He deserves compensation for his five-star performance. He's a rara avis. Thrilled to know he is our go-to-guy for any future needs.

- Lauren Liebowitz




Install Garage Doors

Glendale, CA

Date: 06/06/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

From Sam at the showrioom, Trevor the salesman, David and crew who installed, all did a great job. Wife and I are very pleased. I know I got an excellent quality door. Just watching the men install it, and operating it afterward, I knew it was a good one. I did not check around and was willing to pay a higher price for excellent quality. It's whatever I exspected. Thankyou Precision.

- Ted Walters




Garage Door Opener Install

Burbank, CA

Date: 05/23/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I just had an estimate from Andrew and I was soo impressed with his knowledge of products and installation that i will definitely be using this company and recommending them to others!

- Ginny Carlborg




Garage Door Opener Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 02/17/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service and reasonable prices

- Ramy Rizkana




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Glendale, CA

Date: 11/01/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Due to a broken spring, our cars were trapped in the garage. Could not open door even manually. Called Precision at 11:00pm on a Friday night, and made an appointment for 8:00am on Sunday morning. Jaysen was here right on time. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He changed the springs and serviced the door within 90 minutes. I was very impressed with Precision. Excellent phone staff and Jaysen was a credit to the company.

- Steve Parker




Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/28/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT WE GOT SERVICE FOR MY DOOR ON A SUNDAY AT REGULAR PRICE. MY TECH NAME IS JASON, VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY DOOR (which I bought from another co., and will not do again.) JASON EXPLAINED AND SHOWED ME WHAT WAS WRONG AND REPAIRED AND SERVED MY DOOR. THE DOOR ACTUALLY OPERATES BETTER THEN WHEN IT WAS NEW. WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM CALLING YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH........

- Norman Sasaki




Next Page