Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Pomona | Chino Hills Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 99 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I believe this was the third time you service my door and your organization always comes up. Your rep. Was knowledgeable , hard working and likable.

- Roger Fernandez




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando was great. He arrived when he said he would. He was courteous, thorough, and clearly explained our options.

- Larry Crawford




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Making an appointment was very easy. The technician (Armando Becca) called me in advance that he is on his way. Arrived as scheduled. Explained to him what I thought was a broken sensor but he immediately knew what that actual problem was and informed me that I would have to replace the actual unit. He explained to me the overall cost and he was prepared and had the new unit which he replaced. He said it will take a couple of hours and finished on time. Explained the new unit and clean up after himself, leaving my garage clean. Armando is very professional and friendly and would highly recommend him and Precision Door Service.

- Eric Karasawa




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Install Garage Doors

Diamond Bar, CA

Date: 02/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was pleased with the service provided by your company , the Tech. was professional and courteous as well as quick which I needed as I was leaving for the Holiday , Thanks

- Bill Ornelas




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 02/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My spring tension on my garage door broke a few days ago. I Set up a an appointment with this company. Armando Bacca a technician arrived between the times he was expected. Very professional and respectful. While inspecting my garage door I did not want to pay what he had first quoted me for. I believed it was a bit too much. Armando acknowledging I was a bit strapped on funds and did not want to leave me with a non operating garage door, came up with a few discounts. I was very happy that he was able to come with a lower quote . Then as we continued our conversation, he found out I was a retired veteran, he again began to work his magic and was able to give me a more lower quote! Actually my first quote was $460. With everything said and done, I paid $300 even for the parts ( Upgraded ) and labor! I must say Armando is pro military!!! I love it!!! We need more people like him. Very down to earth and outstanding person! This company is blessed to have an employee like Armando Bacca! Thank you Armando and God Bless you! Pomona,Ca. J. Reyes

- John Rayes




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

La Verne, CA

Date: 02/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am very appreciative of Sean Hogan’s professionalism, knowledge, and graciousness. He was very attentive to all of the issues I verbalized to him as it relates to our garage door. If there was more service reps like Sean in this day and age, I would outsource more work to service providers. Thanks for the work today Sean.

- Jose Esquivel




Technicians

Sean H

Sean H

Garage Door Repair

Claremont, CA

Date: 01/17/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

called twice before arriving and was efficient and quick with great service.They new their stuff and were well equipped with all the necessary parts. Great service.

- Bruce Mayclin




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 01/08/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The techs were very quick with the repair and very knowledgeable of all components of garage doors, also very polite. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors and will use them in the future

- Denise Palmer




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Claremont, CA

Date: 01/04/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando was very polite and professional. He explained everything clearly and provided all of the options. I was very satisfied with his service.

- Karyn Mannis




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Claremont, CA

Date: 01/01/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I chose Precision because I saw an ad. Didn't really know what to expect. Got a call about half an hour later from a really wonderful guy who set up an appt. with Armando for the next day--which was New Year's Eve, BTW. Armando called ahead and showed up on time. He ended up installing a new motor and rollers, which are unbelievably quiet! Did it in about 1.5 hours. I highly recommend Precision and will do so to my friends and family.

- Patricia Havens




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 11/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando did a great job,and was very professional. He explained what needed to be repaired, the cost of the repair versus purchasing a new door. Needless to say, I chose the repair option since my late husband had purchased a high quality door "back in the day." I highly recommend your company for anything having to do with garage doors, and my repaired is so quiet when it closes. Great jo

- Juliana Schroeder




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

La Verne, CA

Date: 11/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Fast and efficient service and no extra charge for weekend work.

- Jack Callies




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 11/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Called in the morning to have a Garage Door Spring replaced. We were very happy with the fact that the job could be performed that afternoon. Armando was assigned as our technician. He called and was able to arrive much earlier than our appointment time, which was great. He was very professional and explained exactly what was needed to be done and the options available. We were very impressed with his timely repair and excellent workmanship. Armando's friendliness made this a pleasant experience. We would definitely use Precision services again and would be very happy to see Armando assigned as our technician.

- Margaret Makorow




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Dimas, CA

Date: 10/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service, workmanship, friendly all the way around, from the beginning to the end. WOW! Every promise met.

- Angel Salcido




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 09/22/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service representative was great and very knowledgeable. I would definitely use this company again

- Jeff Gaul




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Diamond Bar, CA

Date: 08/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

not happy with the call center. Scott. techs were good but price a bit high. the $ over the phone is totally different from what the tech showed on site

- Nestor Batin




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 08/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William was friendly, prompt, professional and clean spoken. He gave us future options for upgrades and made repairs and service on our current system providing my Family with increased security and convenience:)

- Eric Lane




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 08/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our automatic garage door stopped working. We attempted to use another company to diagnos the issue. We quickly asked the serviceman to leave. I did some research and found Precision Door. They had all their techs listed and the various ratings for each. I was lucky enough to get Armando. He was friendly, professional and experienced. He diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and promptly fixed it. Well worth the money!!!

- Andrew W.




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I phoned Precision on Friday and they sent a technician, Armando, out on Saturday. He diagnosed the problem and replaced the eight year old sensors. Armando also phoned twice to inform us of his timeline and was very pleasant to converse with. This process wasn’t inexpensive, but I went cheap the first time with another company. Precision/Armando did it right.

- Ben Shaw




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Install Garage Doors

Pomona, CA

Date: 07/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The appointment was scheduled from 2pm to 6 pm. The tech said he should be there around 5. About 630 pm he called and said he would be there around 730. I don’t think this is professional. I wasted a day waiting, I don’t think I will be working with your company for my three doors I wanted to buy.

- Ron Orantes




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 07/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We had an excellent experience once again the tech was awesome and informative would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family 5 stars

- Donald Peterson




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 03/04/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service tech. was very good in explaining the problem with my garage door. The person in the picture was not the service tech.

- Curtis Donaldson




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 01/28/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very prompt and excellent service. I highly recommend this garage door company.

- Guru Betageri




Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 01/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Replaced door opener; the folks at Precision were great to work with; William arrived as scheduled; outlined the options; the cost for each and accommodated my schedule to install the new opener; easy to work with; thanks!!!

- Karl




Garage Door Opener Repair

San Dimas, CA

Date: 12/27/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very satisfied with the service I received from your company. You were recommended by AAA and I would recommend your company to anyone who would need your services. Your service people were very kind and efficient. Thank you.

- Elaine Persing




Install Garage Doors

San Dimas, CA

Date: 12/13/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Dan and Kevin came out here early, and did a great job on our two separate garage doors (a three-car garage). They worked very hard and got it about as perfect as is possible. They didn't leave until everything I needed to know was explained to me regarding how everything worked, both the doors and every button necessary to manage them, and also did a fantastic job cleaning up. I was very pleased. Also, they're both very nice, friendly guys.

- Sue Mccrimmon




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Pomona, CA

Date: 10/17/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called Precision after seeing an ad in the Sunday Inland Valley Daily Bulletin. My 20-year-old garage door was noisy, only opening or closing intermittently and was very difficult for me to try to operate manually. I saw that Precision had AAA and BBB ratings and the reviews that I read were good. The people with whom I spoke to set up a service appointment were polite, professional and apologetic about a change of time for service because of an area change. The service man who came was timely, polite, explained the possible options and costs, and was extremely efficient in performing the needed service. He walked me through the operation of the opener, and was patient with my somewhat lack of electronics knowledge.

- Goldeen Picha




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/16/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service! Technician was on time and did a great job. Thank you, Esther I. Martinez

- Esther Martinez




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Diamond Bar, CA

Date: 05/12/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony thanks for your fast help! Professional and effective service I will call back if I need help again.

- Lila Cheng




Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 05/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This is the second time I used the services of Precision and I am happy with the service. They came the same day I called.The Technician performed a professional job and explained the options we had and how the new opener works. I will give Precision a 5 Star rating.

- Sandra Sierra




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B
Next Page