Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Chino, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 16 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 11/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando did a great job,and was very professional. He explained what needed to be repaired, the cost of the repair versus purchasing a new door. Needless to say, I chose the repair option since my late husband had purchased a high quality door "back in the day." I highly recommend your company for anything having to do with garage doors, and my repaired is so quiet when it closes. Great jo

- Juliana Schroeder




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 11/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Called in the morning to have a Garage Door Spring replaced. We were very happy with the fact that the job could be performed that afternoon. Armando was assigned as our technician. He called and was able to arrive much earlier than our appointment time, which was great. He was very professional and explained exactly what was needed to be done and the options available. We were very impressed with his timely repair and excellent workmanship. Armando's friendliness made this a pleasant experience. We would definitely use Precision services again and would be very happy to see Armando assigned as our technician.

- Margaret Makorow




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 09/22/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service representative was great and very knowledgeable. I would definitely use this company again

- Jeff Gaul




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 08/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our automatic garage door stopped working. We attempted to use another company to diagnos the issue. We quickly asked the serviceman to leave. I did some research and found Precision Door. They had all their techs listed and the various ratings for each. I was lucky enough to get Armando. He was friendly, professional and experienced. He diagnosed the problem, gave me my options and promptly fixed it. Well worth the money!!!

- Andrew W.




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I phoned Precision on Friday and they sent a technician, Armando, out on Saturday. He diagnosed the problem and replaced the eight year old sensors. Armando also phoned twice to inform us of his timeline and was very pleasant to converse with. This process wasn’t inexpensive, but I went cheap the first time with another company. Precision/Armando did it right.

- Ben Shaw




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/16/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service! Technician was on time and did a great job. Thank you, Esther I. Martinez

- Esther Martinez




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 12/26/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Phone operator says one price then the tech says another. Overpriced!

- Greg Dutton




Garage Door Opener Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/23/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very good job and very satisfied

- Gemiliano Alcancia




Garage Door Opener Install

Chino, CA

Date: 01/21/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jaysen called me prior to arriving and showed up with in afew minutes. He was very professional and gave me some options. My old opener had major linkage problems. I had just spent 700 dollars with some other company and did not fix my problem Jaysen put a new opener and other asses it needed. I have piece of mind now with a great quiet motor. Thanks to Jaysen. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone

- Bass Ortega




Garage Door Opener Install

Chino, CA

Date: 06/14/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great installer

- Jane Stowell




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/20/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had my garage door repaired and a new opener installed. I felt the service rendered to me as top notch. I have used your company in the past, and just like today I would rate my service as a 5 the best. I would recommend precision garage door company to anyone in need of any type of garage door repair.

- Patty Gruden




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 06/08/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 STARS! Quick and outstanding service! Tech Tony B. was professional, knowledgeable and outstanding! Thank you!

- Robert Mckee




Install Garage Doors

Chino, CA

Date: 03/27/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had a quote last August that I never acted on. The same 2 guys came out today. Gave me a new quote explained I was getting a discount because I had the paperwork from last August. Very personable and professional. I didn't feel like just another customer. They pet my bulldog and I talked to one of the guys about my dog and his dogs. These 2 guys work very well together. They explained everything and what to expect next.

- Harry Nee




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 01/03/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony Palmer was the technician that came by to perform an emergency repair on my garage door. He had figured out within about three minutes what the problem was... a broken sensor wire. He checked the operation of the door and the existing hardware. He lubricated the hinges, and guide wheels and tweaked the hinge brackets which served to quiet the door's operation considerably. He explained to me that the hinges, guide wheels, and tension springs/cables were getting 'tired' and should replaced. He also explained that a replacement door and hardware would just be slightly more than a complete service/hardware replacement on the existing door. I opted to just go with the repair service for the time being. I will be back in the future to replace the door and system. Thanks Tony, for a job well done.

- Alice Huang




Garage Door Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 07/09/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jesus called about a half hour before the appointment to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and to see if he could arrive early which was great for me. He was very clear explaining the situation to me and had it repaired in no time. It works better than new!

- Angela R.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Chino, CA

Date: 01/10/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had a wonderful experience with Precision. I had my garage door spring bust late on a Saturday night, and they were able to respond within three hours of my request made on a Sunday. The technician arrived two minutes EARLY (very refreshing) and did the repair within a half hour. He was knowledgeable and professional, and VERY personable. I would absolutely recommend Precision to anyone, and have already told my family members about my experience so they know who to call when the time comes.

- kelly sullivan