866-292-4103

Jason S

Jason S
Technicians
Reviews: 100
Average: 4.93 stars
Jason S has received 100 reseñas, reviews.averaging 4.93 reviews.stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jason S's Bio:

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/02/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I am very happy with the individuals who fixed my garage door. It is working well. I was able to drive both cars into the garage at last.

-

A Response from: Chuck White

Mary, We are glad that your garage door is working well again, and thank you for the kind words.

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Our garage door is one of the most important pieces of our home that helps us feel safe and protected. When it started acting up, we called a couple of different companies. One tried to pull a fast one, the other "fixed" it for a couple of months. I told my husband - just call these guys - "a name you can trust". And we did. We received an e-mail confirming our appointment, along with a link to our service guy and their short bios. It feels good to know a little bit more about the person you're allowing into your home. Anyhow, Jason S was great. He fixed our door. Answered my hundred or so questions, and made me feel so comfortable. I strongly feel that Precision Door "is a name you can trust".

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

They showed up on time, explained to me what they needed to do and then fixed the problem. I would use them in the future if I ever need to.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jason and Edwardo arrived on time, were friendly and professional. Solved the problem and fixed my door quickly. I will call them again for maintenance.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Our technician,Jason S., was very knowledgeable. Efficient installation. Guided us thru the operation of the system. Very happy with Precision GD.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great guy. Wonderful work ethics and very happy.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/31/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Friendly Fast and Professional Service. Jason is always knowledgeable about products and diagnosing what went wrong.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Asked IPhone for Garage Door Service near me and choose Precision from list. Service call was answered in a timely manner. Technician was professional -- clearly explained problem and options for visit. Definitely recommend service from this company.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great experience. Jason S was my technician. Jason was on time, clear and fair----very professional. Repair was done as explained without upselling. This is my second time using Precision. Very satisfied. Thumbs up. Thank you.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Service technician, Jason, was on time, polite, informative, and got the job completed in a timely manner. He also provided info for any follow up issues or questions I may have. Great service!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

The worker kept me informed on his time, he will be there to do my job. He did a check up on all my springs to watch out for future problems. Very good Buiness personality.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

The Precision technician who came to install my garage door was very knowledgeable and did a good job in a timely manner.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent on time sevice. Jason was professional in uniform and explained everything well. Quietest garage door in the neighborhood. Great job!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

$369 for a spring replacement, PDS High Cycle 250x35 Torsion Spring shouldn't cost more than $100. That's $269 in labor for one hours' worth of work. Shady scammers ...

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Thank you Jason Stanfield! I appreciate the honesty and integrity that you brought to the job. Thank you for the quick response and I will definitely use Precision for all my garage door repairs.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/15/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Garage door went out of alignment. This company was chosen because they game up through google searching, had same day response and service available with good reviews. I got a 5 hour window for showing. A technician called in one hour after scheduling, and said he would be here in 30-40 mins. He came in about thirty. After observing, it was explained to me what went wrong with the door regarding one of the cables and how it would be fixed. It was fixed in 15-20 mins, explained to me again, answered my questions about the problem’s chances for reoccurring, which should be unlikely. The service cost was normal, I guess. So, I am satisfied, and do recommend.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We were very pleased with the service and the price was reasonable. Jason kept us informed during the day regarding his appointment time. He was prompt, well equipped, very efficient in fixing our problem and a courteous and pleasant serviceman to be associated with. THANK YOU!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great customer service! They came out with in two hours of my call. Tech explained exactly what was wrong didn’t try over sell on things I didn’t need, was straight to the point. Took 20 minutes to make the repair. When he was finished, showed the door working answered all my questions. Very professional!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jason’s the tech that came to work on my door was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was not pushy nor did her try to up-sell me. Jason told me what must be fixed and what could be fixed but wasn’t necessity. He explained all options for the system I had and the price points for the upgrades and additions I was looking for. I am very pleased with the job he did and what was accomplished.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/22/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great team. Will use them for a new door.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent customer service. Technician very courteous and timely.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Awesome service. All the way from the initial phone call to finishing up with the installation of a new door opener. The tech was super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent Service. Had remote reprogramed? I will use them again as they found two cracks in the door panels.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Thank you for fitting the appointment in my schedule and the fast and efficient service!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Jason Stanfield, was 15 minutes early before estimated time. He is very courteous and explained everything and also quoted the price if we decide to replace our old garage door to a new and better quality overhead door. also made some suggestion of improving how our old style door should close without bending the track when closing.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

I have been using Precision Door for over a decade. Their knowledge is outstanding with a great ability to find, explain the problem, and fix it quickly. Technicians are excellent with knowledge, hands on skills, and communication with the customer. Precision Door is the best!

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/27/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I found Precision Door Services when searching on-line for a local company to repair a broken spring on my garage roll up door. They arrived within 2 hours of my call and repaired my door perfectly. Very fairly priced. Great service! Brett Agua Dulce

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We chose Precision after a positive experience years ago. They answered our call promptly and the technician came out the same day. Jason was friendly and explained our options. He made the repair we decided on quickly and everything works fine.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Very pleased with Jason. Very honest. He did a great job.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We've been a customer of Precision for the past 15 years or so and couldn't be happier. Jason is the best! He's friendly, thorough and detailed in his explanation of the issue, his suggestion of how to proceed and training of how to use our new opener.

-

Jason S Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Jason S
Next Page
Beverly Hills | Santa Monica Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
San Fernando Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Malibu Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
Los Angeles Area

(323) 412-9540

(323) 412-9540
Burbank | Glendale Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
La Crescenta Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
West Covina | Glendora Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
Pomona | Chino Hills Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Rancho Cucamonga | Ontario Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: 626-537-3568
2550 Corporate Pl
Ste C105

Monterey Park, CA 91754
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: 909-480-4395
119 E Arrow Highway
San Dimas, CA 91773

Licenses

California State Contractor's License
993555

If you are looking for service in the Simi Valley, Ventura County, and Santa Barbara areas, please visit:

simivalleygaragedoors.com

If you are looking for service in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and Temecula area, please visit:

garagedoorriversideca.com