(866)292-4103

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Jason S

Jason S
Technicians
Reviews: 98
Average: 4.93 stars
Jason S has received 98 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jason S's Bio:

Review:

They showed up on time, explained to me what they needed to do and then fixed the problem. I would use them in the future if I ever need to.

- Richard Jenkins

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jason and Edwardo arrived on time, were friendly and professional. Solved the problem and fixed my door quickly. I will call them again for maintenance.

- Mary Morris

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Our technician,Jason S., was very knowledgeable. Efficient installation. Guided us thru the operation of the system. Very happy with Precision GD.

- Jocelyn Arens

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great guy. Wonderful work ethics and very happy.

- Charles Schouviller

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/31/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Friendly Fast and Professional Service. Jason is always knowledgeable about products and diagnosing what went wrong.

- Dontae Winslow

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Asked IPhone for Garage Door Service near me and choose Precision from list. Service call was answered in a timely manner. Technician was professional -- clearly explained problem and options for visit. Definitely recommend service from this company.

- Ellen Walsh

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great experience. Jason S was my technician. Jason was on time, clear and fair----very professional. Repair was done as explained without upselling. This is my second time using Precision. Very satisfied. Thumbs up. Thank you.

- Phil Tokeshi

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Service technician, Jason, was on time, polite, informative, and got the job completed in a timely manner. He also provided info for any follow up issues or questions I may have. Great service!

- Victor Huerta

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

The worker kept me informed on his time, he will be there to do my job. He did a check up on all my springs to watch out for future problems. Very good Buiness personality.

- Wilma Kerns

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

The Precision technician who came to install my garage door was very knowledgeable and did a good job in a timely manner.

- Allen Henninger

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent on time sevice. Jason was professional in uniform and explained everything well. Quietest garage door in the neighborhood. Great job!

- Jeff S.

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

$369 for a spring replacement, PDS High Cycle 250x35 Torsion Spring shouldn't cost more than $100. That's $269 in labor for one hours' worth of work. Shady scammers ...

- Andrew Turk

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Thank you Jason Stanfield! I appreciate the honesty and integrity that you brought to the job. Thank you for the quick response and I will definitely use Precision for all my garage door repairs.

- Leslie Sheets

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/15/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Garage door went out of alignment. This company was chosen because they game up through google searching, had same day response and service available with good reviews. I got a 5 hour window for showing. A technician called in one hour after scheduling, and said he would be here in 30-40 mins. He came in about thirty. After observing, it was explained to me what went wrong with the door regarding one of the cables and how it would be fixed. It was fixed in 15-20 mins, explained to me again, answered my questions about the problem’s chances for reoccurring, which should be unlikely. The service cost was normal, I guess. So, I am satisfied, and do recommend.

- Kim Gordon

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We were very pleased with the service and the price was reasonable. Jason kept us informed during the day regarding his appointment time. He was prompt, well equipped, very efficient in fixing our problem and a courteous and pleasant serviceman to be associated with. THANK YOU!

- Shirley Vickrey

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Great customer service! They came out with in two hours of my call. Tech explained exactly what was wrong didn’t try over sell on things I didn’t need, was straight to the point. Took 20 minutes to make the repair. When he was finished, showed the door working answered all my questions. Very professional!

- Nick Clack

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Jason’s the tech that came to work on my door was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He was not pushy nor did her try to up-sell me. Jason told me what must be fixed and what could be fixed but wasn’t necessity. He explained all options for the system I had and the price points for the upgrades and additions I was looking for. I am very pleased with the job he did and what was accomplished.

- Rebecca Duge

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/22/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great team. Will use them for a new door.

- Don

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent customer service. Technician very courteous and timely.

- Gina Fleming

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Awesome service. All the way from the initial phone call to finishing up with the installation of a new door opener. The tech was super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

- Thom Jakowczyk

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Excellent Service. Had remote reprogramed? I will use them again as they found two cracks in the door panels.

- Gary Mcadams

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Thank you for fitting the appointment in my schedule and the fast and efficient service!

- Charles Gray

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Jason Stanfield, was 15 minutes early before estimated time. He is very courteous and explained everything and also quoted the price if we decide to replace our old garage door to a new and better quality overhead door. also made some suggestion of improving how our old style door should close without bending the track when closing.

- Gerardo Topacio

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

I have been using Precision Door for over a decade. Their knowledge is outstanding with a great ability to find, explain the problem, and fix it quickly. Technicians are excellent with knowledge, hands on skills, and communication with the customer. Precision Door is the best!

- Olyn Boyle

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/27/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I found Precision Door Services when searching on-line for a local company to repair a broken spring on my garage roll up door. They arrived within 2 hours of my call and repaired my door perfectly. Very fairly priced. Great service! Brett Agua Dulce

- Brett Gregory

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We chose Precision after a positive experience years ago. They answered our call promptly and the technician came out the same day. Jason was friendly and explained our options. He made the repair we decided on quickly and everything works fine.

- Joyce Evans

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

Very pleased with Jason. Very honest. He did a great job.

- Gail Bloom

Jason S Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Rollers


Technicians: Jason S
Review:

We've been a customer of Precision for the past 15 years or so and couldn't be happier. Jason is the best! He's friendly, thorough and detailed in his explanation of the issue, his suggestion of how to proceed and training of how to use our new opener.

- Sandy Howard

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/01/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent work by Jason Stanfield. We were very happy with how quickly he came and took care of the problems.

- Debbie Hittle

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/25/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

WOW... Thank you to Jason! Not only very knowledgable and fixed our issue, he is just a SUPER guy... Thank you, Thank you!

- Jeff Bornstein

Jason S Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Jason S
Next Page
Beverly Hills | Santa Monica Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
San Fernando Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Malibu Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
Los Angeles Area

(323) 412-9540

(323) 412-9540
Burbank | Glendale Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
La Crescenta Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
West Covina | Glendora Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
Pomona | Chino Hills Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Rancho Cucamonga | Ontario Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: (626) 537-3568
2550 Corporate Pl
Ste C105

Monterey Park, CA 91754

Licenses

California State Contractor's License
993555

If you are looking for service in the Simi Valley, Ventura County, and Santa Barbara areas, please visit:

simivalleygaragedoors.com

If you are looking for service in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and Temecula area, please visit:

garagedoorriversideca.com