Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

San Gabriel, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 10 reviews, averaging 4.90 Stars:

Install Garage Doors

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 11/21/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Everyone involved in the process was professional and had great customer service. It was a pleasant experience from the consultation to the installation. We are very pleased.

- David Pham




Installers

Javier C

Javier C

Garage Door Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 11/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very satisfied with your Tech Armando. I found him to be very professional and thorough in explaining everything that needed to be done to repair and service my garage door. Excellent job.

- Armando Munoz




Technicians

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 08/30/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 STARS! Your associate arrived in timely manner as promised. He assessed the problem, made the installation all with a very courteous and professional demeanor. We choose Precision after checking websites. If need be, we would choose your Service again. Sorry I do not remember his name.....and I can't tell from the photographs. If you know who came please add his name and 5 more Stars!

- Roberta Gundersen




Garage Door Opener Install

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 05/17/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony was early, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Very satisfied with the service! Thanks for the easiest and quickest home improvement fix I've ever had done. Went from an old noisy 1/2 hp chain drive opener to a new 3/4 hp blissfully quiet belt drive machine. Very Happy!

- Robert Souther




Garage Door Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 04/19/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony P. was extremely friendly and helpful. After assessing the problem, he gave me three options and explained what the original problem was. He quickly took care of what needed to be done in a professional manner. An added plus was that he was friendly toward my dog who just wanted some kind attention.

- Pat Bell




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 08/22/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Less expensive than some places, more expensive than others. Service was on time and reliable and new springs and cables installed within an hour.

- Tony Siracusa




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 07/11/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Job was completed to my satisfaction. I am very happy with using this company and the quality of the work they do.

- Joel R.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 07/11/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Sam was very knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and quick! he explained very well what he was doing. I highly commend him!

- Holly W.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 02/22/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I found your ad in the yellow pages--turned out to be a very fortunate thing. Thomas was the service man taking Brian's place. He was very professional and informative about everything. I was pleased with your company from my first call while setting up an appointment. They kept me informed about a possible delay, more than once. Excellent communication. I have already referred your company to my contractor and can highly refer you to others. Thank you for a very professional job. Dudley Doan

- Dudley Doan




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 01/19/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very impressed by the technician and all the knowledge he provided!!

- Tom B.