Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Pomona, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 10 reviews, averaging 4.50 Stars:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 02/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My spring tension on my garage door broke a few days ago. I Set up a an appointment with this company. Armando Bacca a technician arrived between the times he was expected. Very professional and respectful. While inspecting my garage door I did not want to pay what he had first quoted me for. I believed it was a bit too much. Armando acknowledging I was a bit strapped on funds and did not want to leave me with a non operating garage door, came up with a few discounts. I was very happy that he was able to come with a lower quote . Then as we continued our conversation, he found out I was a retired veteran, he again began to work his magic and was able to give me a more lower quote! Actually my first quote was $460. With everything said and done, I paid $300 even for the parts ( Upgraded ) and labor! I must say Armando is pro military!!! I love it!!! We need more people like him. Very down to earth and outstanding person! This company is blessed to have an employee like Armando Bacca! Thank you Armando and God Bless you! Pomona,Ca. J. Reyes

- John Rayes




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 01/08/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The techs were very quick with the repair and very knowledgeable of all components of garage doors, also very polite. I would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors and will use them in the future

- Denise Palmer




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Install Garage Doors

Pomona, CA

Date: 07/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The appointment was scheduled from 2pm to 6 pm. The tech said he should be there around 5. About 630 pm he called and said he would be there around 730. I don’t think this is professional. I wasted a day waiting, I don’t think I will be working with your company for my three doors I wanted to buy.

- Ron Orantes




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Pomona, CA

Date: 10/17/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called Precision after seeing an ad in the Sunday Inland Valley Daily Bulletin. My 20-year-old garage door was noisy, only opening or closing intermittently and was very difficult for me to try to operate manually. I saw that Precision had AAA and BBB ratings and the reviews that I read were good. The people with whom I spoke to set up a service appointment were polite, professional and apologetic about a change of time for service because of an area change. The service man who came was timely, polite, explained the possible options and costs, and was extremely efficient in performing the needed service. He walked me through the operation of the opener, and was patient with my somewhat lack of electronics knowledge.

- Goldeen Picha




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 02/22/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

what a professional service with a reasonable price.thanks a lot.

- Deepa Patel




Garage Door Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 04/29/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I give Precision a 5-start rating. Jaysen and his partner came out within three hours of the time I called for service and replaced the weather seal and aluminum retainer on my door. They were very nice, polite and professional and gave me good advice on the condition of my door. They finished the job in about an hour and I was very pleased with the service. Actually, what made me select Precision was my first impression with my initial phone call. The staff was very nice and accommodating and scheduled me for same day service. I will definitely call Precision again for my future garage door needs. Thank you, Jaysen, for being so nice!

- Gwen Cole




Install Garage Doors

Pomona, CA

Date: 01/07/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had to leave for a doctor's appointment before the installation was completed and it was difficult for the technician to explain anything to my 94 year old husband, so I called Precision and a technician is coming by tomorrow to explain a few things and to bring me another door opener. Otherwise I am very happy with the door and service.

- MARY ANN LEE




Install Garage Doors

Pomona, CA

Date: 02/14/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tech was Brian. He gave me a quote for rollup door and opener. Seemed knowledgeable and competent. Have not decided yet. Thanks

- Robert Campos




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 07/11/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician was efficient and reliable. He politely answered all my questions.

- Jennifer S.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pomona, CA

Date: 01/10/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

As you know, when a garage door is disabled it disrupts your whole life. Precision sent Brian out within two hours. He quickly replaced the cable and made some other suggestions. Basically, we have a garage door opener which has new, lifetime-warranteed parts. It is working better than ever! I would highly recommend this company, though it looks like I won't have to use them anytime soon!

- John Knapp