Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Granada Hills, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 15 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 12/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service by Eric today. He replaced broken garage door springs and relocated sensors which a previous service illegally taped to the garage door motor. I will use your service from now on. A 5 rating.

- James Eklund




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 11/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Had a major malfunction with my garage door. Called these folks late on a Sunday and they were out on Monday morning. Their technician, Eric, was great. Very knowledgeable of the product and the installation. He worked fast and was able to install an entire new system inside of a couple hours and left the place clean. I'm very happy with the work and the price. I highly recommend!

- Stef Butler




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 05/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Right on time fixed it right away excellent work appreciate it thank you

- Frank Rowlanv




Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 12/16/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our service man Jason was prompt courteous and careful... I called in the morning and was taken care of same day... he explained my choices before work was started and serviced my unit for ultimate performance

- Joanne Nagy




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 12/21/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great same day service. Girl in the office was very nice and service tech was extremely nice & Knowledgeable.

- Sheryll Mertinson




Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 03/23/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We have been using Precision Garage Doors for years and we are more than pleased with their extremely efficient service! In fact, we will have to replace our garage doors in the next few months and plan to use Precision again!

- Audrey Amzalag




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Install

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 05/09/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jaysen Whittaker provided excellent service! He was very polite, prompt,thorough and communicative.

- Audrey Amzalag




Garage Door Opener Install

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 11/03/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Daniel was very prompt and extremely knowledgeable in determining the problem with my 20 year old Lift Master. After determining the cost to repair, I told him I wanted a new unit that he brought the next morning and had installed in less than 2 hours. The door opener works great and will easily outlive me. I would gladly recommend anyone to use the service of Precision Door Service and give you 5 stars.

- Howard Lambertson




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 09/26/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician was friendly and polite. He explained everything about what was wrong with the garage door, from broken spring to hinges. Very professional! I will use this company from now on

- Jan Saltsman




Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 02/12/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Mike was a wonderful representative of your company and, since he is also a big SF Giant fan, that was all the better. Will be happy to refer him and Precision Doors whenever I can.

- Harvey Lynch




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 09/28/2014
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My garage door broke on Saturday at 5pm; the entire door colapsed. When I called Precision you sent someone over by 7:30! Amazing response time and on a weekend no less. The technician Joey was outstanding. I need to replace my doors soon as they are over 15 years old and I plan to you precision because of how responsive and professional the whole experience was on the repair. Thank you.

- Maria Labelle




Garage Door Opener Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 07/07/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very pleased with the service I received from your company. The service man,Martin was polite, explained everything to me and got the job done. I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needed it I have your card on file if I need any further work done Thank you for your promptness. It was greatly appreciated.

- candee smith




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 06/01/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very pleased with the prompt service. Brian was very knowledgeable, communicated, and not only met but exceeded my expectations.I will definitely call Precision again.

- Ruth B.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 05/17/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I found Percision on line. Mike was prompt and got my grage door working like new. Thank You

- Emma Zeytounian




Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 04/30/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Found you on the internet. Discovered you've got multiple company names and phone numbers, but all goes to the same source. I knew all I needed was a 'service' on the door; lubrication, tightening of the operator chain and operator load adjustment. Very pleasant young lady answered my call, and provided information after a couple of questions. It was unclear that the $49 service call was just to show up, and assess work to be done, and then advise what Additional cost there would be. She also stated that the technician would call to advise his estimated arrival time, somewhere 6 to 8PM. Jesus showed up in my driveway at 7:30; said he wasn't told to call ahead. Very pleasant young man, and knowledgeable on door maintenance. Very confident in his presentation. After discussion as to what was 'needed', we didn't agree at first, Jesus got to task, and lubricated the hinges, rollers, spring and operator track and chain. Took all of 20 minutes, tops. He then assisted me in properly connecting my motorcycle remote control device to the installed door operator. Although he'd had no previous knowledge, we quickly connected and verified operation of the setup; perhaps, another 10 minutes. Very pleasant interaction with Jesus, and I am pleased with his work. He then prepared the bill/invoice, which came at a total of $85 after applying my $15 internet 'discount' coupon. I thought that was rather high, but, as Jesus was quick and so helpful, I didn't ask why. We paid him by check, and he graciously departed. I then looked at the invoice, and discovered there is a $49 service fee, a $30 repair fee, AND, a $20 'labor' fee. Surprised by so many indistinguishable 'fees'... Good service for sure; a bit pricey, as well... total time on site of 45 minutes. 3 and a half stars... could have been 4+ if fully disclosed fees ahead.

- Fred Hall