Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

San Fernando Valley Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 159 reviews, averaging 4.96 Stars:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 12/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very happy with the service provided by Precision. Had our Garage door up and running in no time!! Eric was our technician, and was very professional, friendly and fast.. Very good experience!!

- Clara Mancini




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Encino, CA

Date: 12/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Garage door repair.......Well trained technicians arrived on time. They evaluated the problem thoroughly and worked efficiently to repair what was wrong. They were polite and explained what they were doing clearly and succinctly.............highly recommended! Irwin Steinberg MD.

- Irwin and Maxine Steinberg




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 12/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This company is the best! Numerous visits over the years at two homes have always been prompt, polite, reasonable, and most of all...successful. A service call today with Evan could not have gone smoother; every question answered. I can’t recommend Precision more highly.

- Richard Berman




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 12/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great service by Eric today. He replaced broken garage door springs and relocated sensors which a previous service illegally taped to the garage door motor. I will use your service from now on. A 5 rating.

- James Eklund




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 11/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Had a major malfunction with my garage door. Called these folks late on a Sunday and they were out on Monday morning. Their technician, Eric, was great. Very knowledgeable of the product and the installation. He worked fast and was able to install an entire new system inside of a couple hours and left the place clean. I'm very happy with the work and the price. I highly recommend!

- Stef Butler




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hills, CA

Date: 11/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Erick was prompt in determined what had happened with our garage door, once he was able to opened up, he showed us where the issues were and he also noticed other issues that needed to be taken care of. Once the price of all necessary work was explained he proceeded to start working on the repairs and in less than the estimated time, our garage was working again. He was polite, friendly and efficient.

- Lillie Gold




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 11/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric did a wonderful job he was efficient, friendly and professional!

- Violeta Sinavsky




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 11/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Had Russ come out after doing a great job a couple of months ago at my mom's house, I had him do the same at my house today. New motor, works like a brand new garage door! I requested Russ for his great service last time. Highly recommended, a good guy!!! Very professional!

- Spencer Shiffman




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Opener Repair

Reseda, CA

Date: 10/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars for today, one subracted for the previous (original) opener inastallation which was not done correctly. The tech today, Miles, went above and beyond, showing me how to service the door, even though the door was not installed by Precision.

- Les Benedict




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 10/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Have used Precision Door Service in the past. Eric Paxilla was great. Went out of his way to obtain the correct garage opener, and came back to install it today. Great Service by Eric. Joel Berk

- Joel Berk




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hills, CA

Date: 10/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Needed my Liftmaster replaced after 14 years. Jason arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. He explained the need to replace the unit, sensors, added new rollers, springs and keypad. After 3 hours, the door is now quiet and works great. Highly recommended company.

- Sharen Uno




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Install Garage Doors

North Hills, CA

Date: 09/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Installers were very fast, professional and very friendly!! great service !!! Very pleased, thank you.

- Arthur Aslanian




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sylmar, CA

Date: 09/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

What I can tell you, I'm very, very satisfied with the service what provide to the "Technician, Mr: Hrach B Ordubeky". he is very professional, polite and professional also very well knowledgeable, I have to congratulate Precision company to have such a professional like him, one more time THANK YOU , for the service what you provide to the people, I give to you "5 STAR PLUS"

- Aldo Moya




Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hrach was our technician, and was on time, professional and a pleasure to have working in our home. Thank you for your great service.

- Shawn and Rori Mcclintock




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My technician Eric was excellent . Very informative, clean, and polite, and on time. Would highly recommend this company.

- Patricia Brown




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service person that came was excellent very nice and professional really knew his product thank you Lois sklar

- Lois Sklar




Garage Door Opener Install

Reseda, CA

Date: 08/17/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Picked this company off the internet with Google search. Tech was Hrach; very personable and professional, explained everything thoroughly. Advised that the circuit board on the (very old) opener was shot and how he knew, and that it would be expensive, if not impossible, to repair. He told me all the options for which new opener to opt for, and explained what it does and how to use it. He had to customize the placement of the safety sensors, and positioned the new opener to be more efficient than the old one. Five stars all around.

- Les Benedict




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Fernando, CA

Date: 08/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hello Precision Garage, I haven't had my garage door installed yet. They will do it tomorrow. However, Jason Stanfield was the person that sold me the door (he also had an assistant). Both men were very professional, friendly, and helpful. I felt that they tried to work with me, as much as possible. I'm a retired teacher, on a fixed income, so I felt that they gave me the best price possible. I would certainly give these men 5 stars.

- Evelyn Ballestero




Garage Door Opener Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 08/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent company and technician. My issue was resolved quickly and the technician was extremely knowledgeable.

- Michael Berns




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 07/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Two months following a service call, my roll up garage door started to malfunction. Precision sent a repair tech and promptly resolved the issue. Polite and friendly the service rep repaired the problem. All work covered under warranty as written on the original invoice. Thanks Dave R.

- David Ross




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Pacoima, CA

Date: 07/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hrach was very professional and up front with the cost and repairs. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it. I chose Precision because I have seen your advertisement.

- Harry Kaklikian




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Panorama City, CA

Date: 07/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Wow! Before I knew it my garage door was working again. One side was missing spring and the other was not in great shape. I called one night, after hours and stated not an emergency. I spoke to an operator who was most helpful and by the time I hung up I had an appointment for the next day with a four hour timeframe. William F called me within the period, inquired if I still needed service, stated he would be there within 30 min. He arrived promptly, evaluated my problem, made his recommendations, gave me price of each recommendation, I decided work I wanted done and within an hours time all was done to my satisfaction. William F was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Based on my total experience from initial phone call to William F's completion of work, I would recommend Precision Garage Door! Thank you to all!

- Charleen




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Tarzana, CA

Date: 06/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would give 10 stars if I could. I had to replace a spring in my garage door. After two weeks of being locked out of my garage and with a solid recommendation from my neighbor, I called Precision and precise you all were and it all fell into place effortlessly, professionally, kindly and with great knowledge. Making the appointment was effortless. Hrach O who replaced my spring called to let me know he was on his way, showed up when he said he would and was an old school pro, a master technician who explained and answered all my questions and I feel I walked away with some serious garage door knowledge. Hrach was educational and walked me thru all the work that was to be done and how to maintain and take care of the garage door. Thank you Precision and Hrach. I’m so grateful. -Ann Miller

- Ann Miller




Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 05/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Knowledgeable, prompt, good service.

- Les Howard




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 05/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Right on time fixed it right away excellent work appreciate it thank you

- Frank Rowlanv




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 05/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our garage door would not open yesterday evening. We were on our way to a Memorial Service. I called and your `call center`[Michelle] was most unhelpful even when I explained the circumstances as well as I had to be at Cedar Sinai this morning for a medical procedure. After almost 30 minutes and my demanding to speak to someone in authority she put me through to Mike , general manager who happens to live 11 minutes from us. He was so helpful and pleasant. He came over and determined the springs had broken [we had your company install a new Liftmaster in February 2019] and arranged for Eric to be here around 8 am today. Thank you for outstanding customer service. We have been with Precision Door for at least 15020 years. Charles Schnaid

- Ann Schnaid




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 05/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Russ did an outstanding job!! Very knowledgeable!! He was prompt and made every effort to fit us in his schedule as early as possible.

- Ken Shryock




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 04/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technician came quickly and charged me a very reasonable fee for the service he provided.

- Lori Dixon




Garage Door Repair

Mission Hills, CA

Date: 04/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Corteous visit with professional attention

- Armando Alzarmora




Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 04/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Prompt service, friendly technician.

- Sharon Moran




Next Page