Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

San Fernando Valley Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 151 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Reseda, CA

Date: 10/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five stars for today, one subracted for the previous (original) opener inastallation which was not done correctly. The tech today, Miles, went above and beyond, showing me how to service the door, even though the door was not installed by Precision.

- Les Benedict




Technicians

Miles H

Miles H

Garage Door Opener Install

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 10/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Have used Precision Door Service in the past. Eric Paxilla was great. Went out of his way to obtain the correct garage opener, and came back to install it today. Great Service by Eric. Joel Berk

- Joel Berk




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hills, CA

Date: 10/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Needed my Liftmaster replaced after 14 years. Jason arrived on time and was very friendly and professional. He explained the need to replace the unit, sensors, added new rollers, springs and keypad. After 3 hours, the door is now quiet and works great. Highly recommended company.

- Sharen Uno




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Install Garage Doors

North Hills, CA

Date: 09/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Installers were very fast, professional and very friendly!! great service !!! Very pleased, thank you.

- Arthur Aslanian




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sylmar, CA

Date: 09/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

What I can tell you, I'm very, very satisfied with the service what provide to the "Technician, Mr: Hrach B Ordubeky". he is very professional, polite and professional also very well knowledgeable, I have to congratulate Precision company to have such a professional like him, one more time THANK YOU , for the service what you provide to the people, I give to you "5 STAR PLUS"

- Aldo Moya




Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hrach was our technician, and was on time, professional and a pleasure to have working in our home. Thank you for your great service.

- Shawn and Rori Mcclintock




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My technician Eric was excellent . Very informative, clean, and polite, and on time. Would highly recommend this company.

- Patricia Brown




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service person that came was excellent very nice and professional really knew his product thank you Lois sklar

- Lois Sklar




Garage Door Opener Install

Reseda, CA

Date: 08/17/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Picked this company off the internet with Google search. Tech was Hrach; very personable and professional, explained everything thoroughly. Advised that the circuit board on the (very old) opener was shot and how he knew, and that it would be expensive, if not impossible, to repair. He told me all the options for which new opener to opt for, and explained what it does and how to use it. He had to customize the placement of the safety sensors, and positioned the new opener to be more efficient than the old one. Five stars all around.

- Les Benedict




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Fernando, CA

Date: 08/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hello Precision Garage, I haven't had my garage door installed yet. They will do it tomorrow. However, Jason Stanfield was the person that sold me the door (he also had an assistant). Both men were very professional, friendly, and helpful. I felt that they tried to work with me, as much as possible. I'm a retired teacher, on a fixed income, so I felt that they gave me the best price possible. I would certainly give these men 5 stars.

- Evelyn Ballestero




Garage Door Opener Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 08/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent company and technician. My issue was resolved quickly and the technician was extremely knowledgeable.

- Michael Berns




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 07/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Two months following a service call, my roll up garage door started to malfunction. Precision sent a repair tech and promptly resolved the issue. Polite and friendly the service rep repaired the problem. All work covered under warranty as written on the original invoice. Thanks Dave R.

- David Ross




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Pacoima, CA

Date: 07/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Hrach was very professional and up front with the cost and repairs. He knew exactly what to do and how to do it. I chose Precision because I have seen your advertisement.

- Harry Kaklikian




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Panorama City, CA

Date: 07/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Wow! Before I knew it my garage door was working again. One side was missing spring and the other was not in great shape. I called one night, after hours and stated not an emergency. I spoke to an operator who was most helpful and by the time I hung up I had an appointment for the next day with a four hour timeframe. William F called me within the period, inquired if I still needed service, stated he would be there within 30 min. He arrived promptly, evaluated my problem, made his recommendations, gave me price of each recommendation, I decided work I wanted done and within an hours time all was done to my satisfaction. William F was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Based on my total experience from initial phone call to William F's completion of work, I would recommend Precision Garage Door! Thank you to all!

- Charleen




Technicians

William F

William F

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Tarzana, CA

Date: 06/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would give 10 stars if I could. I had to replace a spring in my garage door. After two weeks of being locked out of my garage and with a solid recommendation from my neighbor, I called Precision and precise you all were and it all fell into place effortlessly, professionally, kindly and with great knowledge. Making the appointment was effortless. Hrach O who replaced my spring called to let me know he was on his way, showed up when he said he would and was an old school pro, a master technician who explained and answered all my questions and I feel I walked away with some serious garage door knowledge. Hrach was educational and walked me thru all the work that was to be done and how to maintain and take care of the garage door. Thank you Precision and Hrach. I’m so grateful. -Ann Miller

- Ann Miller




Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 05/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Knowledgeable, prompt, good service.

- Les Howard




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 05/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Right on time fixed it right away excellent work appreciate it thank you

- Frank Rowlanv




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 05/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our garage door would not open yesterday evening. We were on our way to a Memorial Service. I called and your `call center`[Michelle] was most unhelpful even when I explained the circumstances as well as I had to be at Cedar Sinai this morning for a medical procedure. After almost 30 minutes and my demanding to speak to someone in authority she put me through to Mike , general manager who happens to live 11 minutes from us. He was so helpful and pleasant. He came over and determined the springs had broken [we had your company install a new Liftmaster in February 2019] and arranged for Eric to be here around 8 am today. Thank you for outstanding customer service. We have been with Precision Door for at least 15020 years. Charles Schnaid

- Ann Schnaid




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 05/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Russ did an outstanding job!! Very knowledgeable!! He was prompt and made every effort to fit us in his schedule as early as possible.

- Ken Shryock




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 04/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technician came quickly and charged me a very reasonable fee for the service he provided.

- Lori Dixon




Garage Door Repair

Mission Hills, CA

Date: 04/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Corteous visit with professional attention

- Armando Alzarmora




Garage Door Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 04/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Prompt service, friendly technician.

- Sharon Moran




Garage Door Opener Install

Sun Valley, CA

Date: 02/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Just wanted 2 let you guys know...Your're super cool!! Your technician, Alex was absolutely awesome! He was very professional & courteous! Fantastic guy!! Thank you so very much Precision!! I am completely satisfied

- Michael Nichols jr




Garage Door Opener Repair

Northridge, CA

Date: 02/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jason Stanfield was the technician who promptly arrived at my home at about 8:30 a.m. yesterday on February 9th. Within an hour and an half is was able to install new springs and give an overall inspection of the door. The springs had broken and I could not get my car out of the garage. Jason was professional and polite. I would recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needed garage door service.

- Christine Smith




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 02/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We have been a customer of Precision Garage Door Service for many years. They are extremely responsive and professional. Russ Trumpy and his assistant attended to us today and recommended a new garage door opener as ours was 15 years old and did not have a back up battery which apparently will become a legal requirement on July 1st , 2019. This will avoid the problems each time there is a power outage. Also, this new garage door opener system is so quiet compared to our previous one. Thank you. Charles Schnaid

- Ann Schnaid




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 01/28/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I believe we are all looking for the right company and person to work with no matter what the issue. Mechanic, Plumber, Electrician, Contractor, etc. and once we find them they are golden to us. I now have a garage door company as they surpassed my expectations in every way from the beginning call to the finish result. Technician Russ was outstanding and was passing on his skills to Hurach who was working with him. What I thought was a problem ended up being a minor fix. However, because of the age of my unit I was given an estimate for the future just in case, which I appreciated. I really did not believe companies existed like this anymore and will readily pass the good word around. Thank you, Rick Montgomery Woodland Hills, CA

- Rick Montgomery




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 01/27/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

It looked like an excellent compaay in the Yellow Pages and was in West Valley. The technician was excellent, pleasant, informative and completed the job well.

- Joyce Osborn




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Install Garage Doors

Valley Village, CA

Date: 01/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Just wanted to thank you for outstanding sevice and product. Daniel and Kevin were our installers who went above and beyond to get the job done in the pouring rain last week! The door looks great and really enhances the look of our home. Well done!

- Ken Hearn




Installers

Dan Y

Dan Y

Garage Door Repair

Granada Hills, CA

Date: 12/16/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our service man Jason was prompt courteous and careful... I called in the morning and was taken care of same day... he explained my choices before work was started and serviced my unit for ultimate performance

- Joanne Nagy




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 11/01/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technician reviewed the door operation and was helpful in reassuring me that the door was fully functional, although a little noisy. We both agreed that at this time I didn't need to replace the rollers, but will need to some time in the future. I have used Precision in the past.

- Caroline Kuhn




Next Page