Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 175 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 01/29/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The tech was very through - lubricated all rollers and door mechanism and adjusted the doors.

- Bonnie Vargas




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Pasadena, CA

Date: 01/24/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Have used Precision for 20+ years and have always had great service. They know their business and are very helpful.

- Rossana Valverde




Install Garage Doors

Rosemead, CA

Date: 01/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision did an amazing job replacing my old single panel door with a new 4 panel tracked door. Miguel and Colt came out to get measurements and give me the estimate, they did a great job talking me through the door options and reassured me that there would be no issues installing with the minimal head room available in my garage. I was able to get the install scheduled for less than a week later. On the day of install, Javier and Kevin came over with the new door. They were able to get the old door down and the new one installed in about 4 hours. I am very pleased with how everything turned out. Thanks team.

- Jeremiah B




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Arcadia, CA

Date: 01/18/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando is very professional in every way! He called ahead of time to advise me of approximate arrival time. He gave me three options to choose from and explained each very carefully. I felt comfortable asking questions, he repeated the information patiently and respectfully, with out being a male chavanist. In the past I have encountered this type of men, therefore, I didn't give them my business. The garage springs were replaced, and since I had an old garage motor and not up to code, Sean and Armando suggested to be replaced. I'm pleased I did! And I didn't have to put a new door! I have a quiet, smooth and safe garage door in my condo complex compared to a few new installed garage doors, and just as Sean and Armando had explained it would be. I definitely will recommend your company. Thank you!

- Maria Del cid




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Repair

Arcadia, CA

Date: 01/16/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Good Guy ! Great information and was a big help ! Thanks !

- Lon Iliff




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Sierra Madre, CA

Date: 12/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The Service team were very friendly and informative I will recomend Precision Door in the future

- Marshall Rose




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 12/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The technician arrived on time for service. Efficient, competent and courteous.

- Fidelia Klein




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 12/09/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was particularly impressed with the service technician who came out to examine our damaged door. He was courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. And he left us with a complete list of door prices.

- Charles and joan Callanan




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Alhambra, CA

Date: 11/16/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My garage door opener completely stopped working. The technician Eric P arrived on time and explained what needed to be replaced and inspected garage door. I purchased the Wi-Fi garage opener and Eric went over install and setup. I am first time customer and definitely recommend Precision Door.

- Kathy Hernandez




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Monrovia, CA

Date: 11/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision Door is so easy to do business with. They are friendly and do a great job with whatever job I need done - from programming a new car's garage door opener to fixing and replacing my Liftmaster motor.

- Janet Wall




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 10/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric Padilla was wonderful! He gave us a complete status of what needed to be done to fix the problem and other information that could help us determine if additional service was needed. I liked that we were able to get someone right away, because we had no access to the garage. Thanks!

- G. Campos




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 10/10/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

good, dependable company

- Felix Robles




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Install

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 10/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Called prior to arriving. friendly service. Great clean install. Will definitely call again and ask for Miguel M. if I need any garage door related service.

- Mark T.




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Opener Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 09/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very pleased with the service provided by your technicians. They know their product and how to service it and are not out to sell you other services not needed. Very professional staff.

- Robert Ingles




Technicians

Miguel M

Miguel M

Garage Door Repair

Arcadia, CA

Date: 09/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 stars for Armando Bacca and his excellent service and repair of our Garage door. He was on time and kept us informed about his arrival time. Thank you, Robin and Lisa Reed

- Lisa Reed




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Opener Install

Temple City, CA

Date: 09/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric arrived an hour early (outstanding) and worked efficiently explaining each step. Great employee you have.

- Donna Prinzhorn




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 08/22/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Moved into a new house, had some questions about the garage door. Nice repairman arrived on time (called first) and answered all of my questions. Thank you! Not planning to do work on it just now but you will be the one I call when I am ready. Thank you!

- Nancy Foster




Install Garage Doors

Altadena, CA

Date: 08/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Both Javier and Steven were very professional and courteous. They did a great job in installing our new garage door. And we are especially happy with the one year warranty on service/parts. Thank you Precision Door Service!

- Rena Marcoe




Installers

Javier C

Javier C

Install Garage Doors

Monrovia, CA

Date: 08/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Professionals, professionals, professionals! From the moment I received my initial quote to the test run of my fully installed garage door, the customer service and support from Precision was excellent. Lance provided me with a complete and comprehensive estimate with plenty of options. Since I went with a special order, we placed the order and received the "ready to install" call right on time. Matt and Stephan were my install team and they were great. Not only did they provide me with a detailed explanation on what to expect, during the entire install, they cleaned up as they went. Never at any given point, did they leave any trash. From the moment they arrived, until the moment the were finished, they were courteous, professional, and focused. Highly recommend Precision!

- Henry Medina




Installers

Matt S

Matt S

Install Garage Doors

San Marino, CA

Date: 07/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

AS a repeat customer, it was once again a pleasure to work with and have Precision Door replace my garage door in my new home.

- Scott Marshall




Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 06/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William Fletcher stayed until after 7:00pm to make sure that I could close the garage door. He was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Will use this company again if necessary.

- Liz Vail




Garage Door Opener Install

Altadena, CA

Date: 06/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician, William Fletcher, was outstanding from his initial telephone call informing me of his arrival time to his courteous presentation of my alternatives and pricing. He kept me informed his actions at all times and I am pleased that I’m able to make this recommendation. I will continue to use your services in the future!

- Wanda




Install Garage Doors

Duarte, CA

Date: 06/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We are a previous customer of yours. Thus, when we decided it was time to replace-- your office was called. The Sales Team was efficient and thorough while helping my wife decide on our purchases. Then, Javier and Kevin came yesterday and completed an outstanding installation of new opener and beautiful door!! Javier was excellent as helping us understand our new system and all of its features. We would recommend them to anyone considering your installation services. Thank you, Grant and Karen Cuellar 5 Stars for all of your team!!

- Grant Cuellar




Installers

Javier C

Javier C

Garage Door Opener Install

San Marino, CA

Date: 06/04/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Professional, reliable and quick service. William, the technician, arrived on time and was extremely professional and instructive in the replacement of my garage door opener hardware. Would highly recommend Precision.

- Sher B.




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Arcadia, CA

Date: 06/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William F., from Precision Door, was very professional from the moment I met him all the way through completion of my needed spring repair—attire, manners, etc.. William showed up within the estimated time window given to me when I made the appointment, which I was able to do the same day. My garage door setup isn’t the norm due to how my house was constructed. Nevertheless, William was able to complete the repair without any issues. William was knowledgeable with respect to what my garage door needed. William also made adjustments that improved the way my garage door functioned moving forward. I’m very happy with how the repair progressed and how the entire process was completed. I’ll definitely recommend Precision Door to my friends. Thank you again William!

- Gorrasit Vongfak




Garage Door Opener Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 05/14/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service! Knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them

- Karan Kapoor




Garage Door Opener Install

Sierra Madre, CA

Date: 05/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Armando just left my house. He was very kind and courteous and answered all my questions. He explained everything to me and did the job in a timely manner. He was patient and had a lot of knowledge in the product. He is a credit to Precision!!

- Marry Taylor




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 04/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The service was personable and effiicient. The price fair. We are happy to recommend Precision.

- Deborah and Bob H




Garage Door Repair

Sierra Madre, CA

Date: 04/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This was an excellent and most fair visit from a great representative from Precision Door Service.

- Susan Peters




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 04/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Exceptional Service! Hrach showed up on time (even gave a courtesy call 30 minutes prior to arrival). He was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. Hrach made the whole process seamless. Highly recommended. I will definitely call Precision again if the need arises!

- Ed Simon




Next Page