Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

La Crescenta Valley Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 55 reviews, averaging 4.87 Stars:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Sunland, CA

Date: 03/19/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Quick, professional response. Will use again if needed and happy to refer.

- Mike Wilson




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Install

Tujunga, CA

Date: 03/02/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Both the office team and the installers were very professional and friendly. I called in the am and they were out in about four hours. The installers Jason and Kevin did a fantastic job and gave me a tutorial on the equipment before leaving. I highly recommend Precision Door for all your garage door needs. They get five stars from me

- Craig Brady




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Sunland, CA

Date: 02/07/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

After being stood up by another company's 10-12 time slot and never receiving a call, even after calling the company back for an explanation. I contacted Precision. Quick, thorough, professional with updates on when we could expect arrival. I am on the board of a 118 unit townhome development and will recommend Precision.

- Mike Wilson




Garage Door Opener Install

Tujunga, CA

Date: 01/24/2020
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I thought your service was very professional and very friendly. Colt Baker was on time time and e explain everything he was doing . He had to replace my garage door opener. I believe how fast of service you provided. I called the night before and I got next day service. You guys are Great and I will recommend your company to any of my friends that need your service. Thank You Again Rob Ravenstine Tujunga,Ca. 91042

- Rob Ravenstine




Install Garage Doors

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 10/31/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 star service, from Lance who came to our house and sold us the door to Matt,Javier and Steven who installed it.We had to reschedule our original installation date, and Precision changed it without any problems.We would highly recommend them.

- Robert Patchett




Install Garage Doors

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 08/29/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great to work with. The door turned out beautiful. On time. Quick install. Great employees.

- Tawni Smith




Installers

Javier C

Javier C

Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 08/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very pleased with your service. My call for help was answered with immediate help by a very experienced operator. On the next day I received a call informing me the repair man was on his way and he arrived right on time. I was having a problem getting the door to stay closed in my 6 months old door opener. It was fixed in a very short time, checked out thoroughly and there was no charge for the service. The technician was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what the problem was and how he fixed it.

- Anne Hills




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 08/23/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called for service and within a couple of hours Armando Bacca, Precision Door technician was at our house. He quickly assessed the problem to fix our door opener. He was very informative and professional. He explained the problem and quoted the cost of repair before proceeding. Repairs were made very quickly. My experience with Precision Door was very positive and I would use them again.

- Rich Wolgemuth




Senior Technician

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 08/15/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Rating of Excellent. Your technician, Hirach Ordubekyan, was most professional. Got the job done in a short time and explained exactly what was corrected. Next time I need my garage door serviced I plan on requesting Hirach Ordubekyan - one of the best. Fraser Draper

- Fraser Draper




Garage Door Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 07/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

*****

- Georgia Hamilton




Garage Door Opener Install

Tujunga, CA

Date: 06/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Unbelievable!WOW! I am at aww of Precision Garage Door Technician, Hrach Ordubekyan, what a professional and a real master of his work. From the ladies on the phone setting up the appointment to work with my schedule within 24 hours, to Hrach coming to my house. Hrach not only exemplifies out of this world customer service, but he really takes it to another level. He is organized, from truck to his work ethic, he is informative and educational in his expertise. They don't make technicians in any line of work like Hrach anymore. Precision Door as a company, you can tell they support their crews, they provide them with all the tools for success. Hrach showed my options on a sleek Ipad and the line item difference and never turned into a car salesman. I went from a ziptied and end of its life Genie Chain operation to Liftmaster Belt operation with WiFi. The noise is non existent, the closing mechanism is like a exotic car. Very pleased, Very Happy and forever a Precision Customer.

- Edmond Amirkhanian




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 01/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I have been a customer for over 10 years. I am happy with the work and prices, so I call when I need the door fixed.

- Tom Suter




Garage Door Opener Install

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 12/25/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jason did a first class job. I would recommend him anytime. Please send me my copy of my bill please outlining the warranty spec’s. Thanks.

- Michael Bell




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 12/18/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Chuck White did an excellent job. Analysed the issue and made a recommendation. Clearly explained the problem. Check working parts and lubricated. Was very informative on the product and future things to look for.

- Randy Boal




Senior Technician

Russ T

Russ T

Garage Door Repair

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 12/15/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very good and reliable service. Will definitely call them in the future should I need to.

- Vahan Demlakian




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Opener Repair

Tujunga, CA

Date: 12/11/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Everything checked but motor needed. Due to Christmas we'll have to wait till a better time.

- Rhys Talbot




Garage Door Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 11/09/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Alex F. performed a tune-up quickly and professionally. Answered my questions and gave me useful advice on how to properly care for my door. 5 Stars

- Alan Leonard




Garage Door Opener Install

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 10/24/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called Precision because I was having trouble with my roller door popping back up when we tried to close it with our car/remote. My technician, Victor, came the following day and was very friendly and knowledgeable. He didn't try to upsell me on anything, but in the end, I decided to get a new garage door opener, and I had him replace all the rollers on the garage door. Prior to Victor coming, our door was very noisy and frequently would pop back up when trying to close it. By the time he left, we had a SILENT garage door that worked perfectly. I was so excited !! It had been very loud for 15 years. I will ALWAYS recommend Prevision Door Service when someone needs repair/renewal of their garage door or opener. Great service !

- Beverly Callister




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 10/22/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Last Friday,my garage door suddenly would only open using the master opener switch on the garage wall.Neither of my 2 remotes worked and the opener light constantly blinked. I chose Precision mainly because of all the great responses and comments from other customers.An appointment was made for Sunday AM . Alex Filipovic was the technician that came out. Alex was commented on favorably on Precision's review page and he didn't disappointing.Alex was friendly,candid and professional. He found the problem which was a simple reset of the garage door opener. It was a relief to pay a fair service fee,when you have visions of motor replacement costs or worse in your mind. Thanks Alex,thanks Precision for your service and your honesty.

- David Esterkes




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 09/24/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Alex came out and fixed our problem quickly.

- Denise Wammack




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 08/22/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We wanted to replace the rubber strip on the bottom of our garage doors because we were repainting them. The young man came on Sunday and did the work. Very professional.

- Ken Brown




Garage Door Repair

Sunland, CA

Date: 08/17/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Thank you for the great work

- Rebecca Zweighast




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Garage Door Repair

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 07/17/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Fast, efficient and reasonable. Excellent job by Tony. Thank you - Will definitely recommend your company.

- Joanne Mcfadden-hinkel




Garage Door Opener Install

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 09/26/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent response time and excellent work! Job finished quicker than expected. Very professional and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend Precision Door.

- Steve Lazarian




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 02/13/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tom came early and left early :) Door cable replaced and now Door is almost silent :)

- Dan Jessee




Garage Door Repair

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 12/08/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Mark was excellent

- Al Gazzilli




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 06/27/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I have been using this company for all of my garage door needs for over 10 years. I have had total system replacement, spring replacement, roller replacement, service and this latest work which was a remote replacement and system reprogramming. I am extremely happy with all of thir work.

- Tom Suter




Garage Door Opener Install

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 04/09/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Definitely 5 stars!! Very prompt, professional, efficient, and friendly. Also notified me of a dangerous situation with the existing door jams and the springs so they recommended the best solution and came back and replaced the door jams which were very old and cracked. Very pleased and relieved that the dangerous conditions were resolved. New door opener works perfectly!

- Diana Coy




Install Garage Doors

La Crescenta Montrose, CA

Date: 03/21/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

We wanted to thank you for the splendid job you did for us installing our garage door. The installers were prompt and did such a good job. They were so kind to explain the operation of the door and all the details of the door. Thank you.

- Don Pickerill




Garage Door Opener Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 10/21/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Expert technician who showed and thoroughly explained the problem causing the door to jam. Also reprogrammed 3 vehicles for which I thought the additional price was expensive but he did it a lot faster than I would have, so, ok.

- Arsenio Nunez




Next Page