Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

North Hollywood, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 12 reviews, averaging 5.00 Stars:

Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 04/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I am MORE than satisfied with the service I received repairing my garage door opener!! The technician, Hrach Ordubekyan, was WONDERFUL!! He came 3 hours earlier than expected!!!!(How great not to have to sit around and wait!!!). Hrach identified the problem immediately, repaired the system, and offered suggestions to me on how to maintain efficient operation of the door. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!

- Marcia Jackman




Garage Door Opener Install

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 12/31/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I called for a garage door opener repair. Response was very quick. The technician Tony was knowledgeable and carefully explained all options. Installation of the replacement garage door opener was efficient and clean up was great. I definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

- Elaine Rubinstein




Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/26/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Trevor was really clear on explaining to me the differences between a service charge and actually doing the work. Big difference. Thank you for coming out. Really appreciate it.

- Shilpa Patel




Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/15/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

the tech was very thorough and really nice

- Jackie Petrucci




Garage Door Opener Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 07/27/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great job. Quick, efficient. The technician (Victor) needed 2 parts to repair my garage door opener, and he had both of them in his truck. 30 Minutes, and done! Reasonable charge, too. Victor was friendly and knowledgeable.

- Richard Allen




Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 09/28/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT WE GOT SERVICE FOR MY DOOR ON A SUNDAY AT REGULAR PRICE. MY TECH NAME IS JASON, VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT MY DOOR (which I bought from another co., and will not do again.) JASON EXPLAINED AND SHOWED ME WHAT WAS WRONG AND REPAIRED AND SERVED MY DOOR. THE DOOR ACTUALLY OPERATES BETTER THEN WHEN IT WAS NEW. WILL HAVE NO PROBLEM CALLING YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH........

- Norman Sasaki




Garage Door Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 04/28/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I can't fully comment as pieces/parts have to be ordered and the work on my garage door is not done as yet, but I did meet Anthony and was pleased to do so. He was pleasant and seemed to know exactly what the problem is and what to do about it. I can't say I'm happy about the cost but I do understand there's a lot of work involved.

- Kathy Farrell




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 02/10/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very impressed with the promptness of the service and the professional service given by the technician. Had new spring, rollers, and cables replaced in record time woul definitely use Precision again.

- Susan Brown




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 06/22/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Mike, did a wonderful job with my repair and replacement of springs.He was professional and to the point of what needed to be repaired.I was on a time crunch due to being on my lunch break but he was able to complete my estimate and repair in a short matter of time.I wanted to thank Precision and Mike for being efficient, professional and providing great quality service. Thank you once again! I would highly recommend Precision to anyone that wants quick quality service at a great price! -Candy (another satisfied customer)

- candy zavala




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 07/06/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I'd just like to say that 5 STARS are NOT ENOUGH!!! What an incredibly polished and well-managed business structure. I got awesome garage-door-issue resolution so very FAST!! Great congenial personnel on the phones,too. Rachel set up my appointment. About a half an hour after getting off the phone and making the appointment I decided to go move my car so the technician would have room to work. Martin, the technician, was already driving up withH a great big smile. He was a first-class pro right from the start. Got the job done in record time. And such a great attitude about applying his skills and experience to GET THE JOB DONE RIGHT!! He also was great about sharing personal advice and suggestions for maintenance and long-term care, etc. PRECISION IS ON MY LIST "FOREVER" OF WHO TO CALL FOR GARAGE DOOR ISSUES. :) THANKS AGAIN, TONS!

- Robert Atkinson




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 06/24/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jose was fantastic. He arrived on time and replaced 4 garage door springs very quickly. Very nice guy. Thank you!

- John Kelly




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

North Hollywood, CA

Date: 01/16/2012
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Needed an estimate on a new garage door. Darren the technican even arrived earlier than the appt time. He gave me a few options before changing the whole door. He did not chage any service fee, unlike many other companies out there. I was happy with the service.

- kolet minassian