866-292-4103

Miles H

Miles H
Technicians
Reviews: 58
Average: 4.81 stars
Miles H has received 58 reviews, averaging 4.81 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Miles H's Bio:

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/11/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles completed work on my wooden garage door that your local competition said couldn’t be done. Still shaking my head. So appreciated Miles.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Miles came today to fix my garage door. It was an old set up (heavy wooden lift door) and he first analyzed possible fixes. He tried to use the parts I had on hand to fix the broken opener and when that didn't work, he installed a new motor. I was impressed with the way he explained every step of the process and how professional and efficient he worked to complete the job and bring my garage door back to automatic functioning. He is a knowledgeable, polite, and professional technician. I appreciate the great service provided. Thank you for such a great experience from the moment I scheduled the repair, to the completion of the repair!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

The installer was well trained and did a excellent job.He explained the operation of the equip. I would reccomend your company. Sincerly R.C.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/22/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our service technician arrived on time. He explained exactly what was wrong with our garage door, then he had everything he needed in his van to complete the repair. He was done so fast and then again he went through what occurred during repair. I was completely satisfied with Precision!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/13/2022
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles was fast and efficient. Also really appreciated his calling and scheduling on the fly so I didn’t have to wait around wondering when he’d show up! That’s always aggravating….can’t thank you enough! All Fixed..Happy Customer ???????????????? ????.

-

A Response from: Chuck White

Thank you, We certainly want to make sure you know when our fast, efficient, and professional Precision Door Service techs will arrive, so you don't have to spend your whole day looking out the window.

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Quick service and clear pricing structure. Good warranty offer.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

technician, Miles Herrera, on time very courteous, and did what I asked, fix the opener, sold me and set up a second opener, maintenance to the garage door system and helped me understand how to better care for for the door going forward

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Hi; just had your technician over. very nice guy. My Lift master is under warranty. they are shipping me a new motor. Called your office to see what they will charge to replace the old motor with the new one. the price given is way more than buying a new Door opener. which is little shocking since I was going to have your company to change the Springs too.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Miles was nformed about Garage Door Product Options, Responsive, Answers every question, and delivered prompt quote to provide services. Miles came to my house right on schedule, listened to my needs/concerns, spent an hour reviewing options, prepared a graphic of what Ii thought I wanted, and then revised it until I was 100% satisfied with planning process. I must clean out my 3 garages for final measurements prior to ordering. Therefore, I cannot yet comment on installation.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Thank you Precision for being there on short notice and a Saturday! I had Miles come out he was very informative and diagnosised my problem very quickly and explained choices I could make. My sensors were out and outdated, but Miles fixed them and now works perfectly! I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for the right place to call.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

I contacted Precision in Santa Barbara when a spring broke on my garage door at 11:30 in the morning. I called them around noon and their service person was here shortly after 1:00. By 2:00 our problem was solved. You can't ask for more than that!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technicial (Miles) did a great job communicating when he was going to arrive. Once there did a quick job of diagnosing what was causing all the noise with my door. He was fast and efficient with the repairs and the tune up and I able to return to the office in less than an hour. The door is super quiet now.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/21/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The Technician Miles responded promptly (before scheduled time) and was professional and courteous. He found the problem and fixed it promptly. He also made recommendations for future potential issues that may occur. I will definitely use Precision in the future, because when your door is down you don't want to wait around.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/05/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles showed up on time and called to give multiple updates on his arrival. He was able to fix my problem quickly and efficiently and talked me through some good routine maintenance to keep our garage door in good working order...would absolutely call him again for future issues.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Our garage door opener failed after the recent power outage. We called Precision & they had someone out the next morning. Miles was our service tech. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We are completely satisfied with the company and Miles.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Miles was very efficient and informative.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/07/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My overall experience with Precision door was amazing, from the receptionist that took my call(Nicole) to the technician(Miles) that fixed my broken door. Miles had very great communication letting me know when he would arrive as well as what exactly was wrong with my garage door and how he would fix it. He was very attentive to my budget and did only the necessary work to get my garage door back up and running appropriately. I would recommend this business,and especially Miles, for any garage door needs.two thumbs up!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

we were very pleased with the service person who came to our home.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/02/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

replaced broken hinge on door and did tune up. Miles was on time and honest. He called to confirm and again when on the way. Showed up on time and did the work needed to get door operating again.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/24/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Reason I choose Precision was due to all the 5 star ratings and now I know why! Professions, respectful and prompt. From the reception to Miles Herrera our technician. He didn’t keep us waiting, communicated status the entire time and knew his stuff - we have a 25+ year old bike garage door that’s all funky & Mikes was able to fix it and “Do it Right” They’re definitely a premium, but as we all know, you get what you pay for! Very happy with the work & now our garage door is working better than it ever has! Thank you!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/02/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Very excellent customer service with friendly, enthusiastic, and positive attitude. We liked him a lot.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/28/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Precision has a great staff. I have had several interactions with their technician Miles because my opener was difficult to install and has required a couple of service calls. Miles has always been resourceful, considerate, prompt and courteous. I appreciate this opportunity to complement him publicly.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Precision installed the garage door about four years ago and I was happy with them then. The backup battery went out so I called them to take advantage of their advertisement. Miles came the same day with the battery and did preventative maintenance. He was knowledgeable and competent. I was very pleased with the service.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/03/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician that came to my house was first class, knowledge, nice, respectful and very helpful. He completely went over everything with me.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Really appreciated the fast, next day service. Myles was really good at explaining everything, giving me my options, being covid safe, and being super super friendly.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/29/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

overpriced

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/14/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Miles was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the options with no pressure.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Very happy with new garage door opener. Super fast service! Great explanations from technician. High quality product. Clear choice of options and choice. Easiest thing ever!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/19/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles was super to work with! He was knowledgeable, professional and most importantly, he was kind. I also appreciated his effort to be able to fix the garage door on that day. I would work with Precision again and I highly recommend Miles! Thank you!

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Five Stars. Miles was able to identify our problem and we appreciated his efficiency professionalism.

-

Miles H Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Miles H
Next Page
Beverly Hills | Santa Monica Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
San Fernando Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Malibu Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
Los Angeles Area

(323) 412-9540

(323) 412-9540
Burbank | Glendale Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
La Crescenta Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
West Covina | Glendora Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
Pomona | Chino Hills Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Rancho Cucamonga | Ontario Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: 626-537-3568
2550 Corporate Pl
Ste C105

Monterey Park, CA 91754
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: 909-480-4395
119 E Arrow Highway
San Dimas, CA 91773

Licenses

California State Contractor's License
993555

If you are looking for service in the Simi Valley, Ventura County, and Santa Barbara areas, please visit:

simivalleygaragedoors.com

If you are looking for service in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and Temecula area, please visit:

garagedoorriversideca.com