(866)292-4103

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Miles H

Miles H
Technicians
Reviews: 52
Average: 4.79 stars
Miles H has received 52 reviews, averaging 4.79 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Miles H's Bio:

Review:

technician, Miles Herrera, on time very courteous, and did what I asked, fix the opener, sold me and set up a second opener, maintenance to the garage door system and helped me understand how to better care for for the door going forward

- Clarke Keenan

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Hi; just had your technician over. very nice guy. My Lift master is under warranty. they are shipping me a new motor. Called your office to see what they will charge to replace the old motor with the new one. the price given is way more than buying a new Door opener. which is little shocking since I was going to have your company to change the Springs too.

- Romina Malek

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/16/2021
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Miles was nformed about Garage Door Product Options, Responsive, Answers every question, and delivered prompt quote to provide services. Miles came to my house right on schedule, listened to my needs/concerns, spent an hour reviewing options, prepared a graphic of what Ii thought I wanted, and then revised it until I was 100% satisfied with planning process. I must clean out my 3 garages for final measurements prior to ordering. Therefore, I cannot yet comment on installation.

- Denice

Miles H Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Thank you Precision for being there on short notice and a Saturday! I had Miles come out he was very informative and diagnosised my problem very quickly and explained choices I could make. My sensors were out and outdated, but Miles fixed them and now works perfectly! I would recommend Precision to anyone looking for the right place to call.

- Beverly Marinus

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

I contacted Precision in Santa Barbara when a spring broke on my garage door at 11:30 in the morning. I called them around noon and their service person was here shortly after 1:00. By 2:00 our problem was solved. You can't ask for more than that!

- Wilson Hubbell

Miles H Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/26/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technicial (Miles) did a great job communicating when he was going to arrive. Once there did a quick job of diagnosing what was causing all the noise with my door. He was fast and efficient with the repairs and the tune up and I able to return to the office in less than an hour. The door is super quiet now.

- Victor Yang

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Rollers


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/21/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The Technician Miles responded promptly (before scheduled time) and was professional and courteous. He found the problem and fixed it promptly. He also made recommendations for future potential issues that may occur. I will definitely use Precision in the future, because when your door is down you don't want to wait around.

- Frank S.

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/05/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles showed up on time and called to give multiple updates on his arrival. He was able to fix my problem quickly and efficiently and talked me through some good routine maintenance to keep our garage door in good working order...would absolutely call him again for future issues.

- Bradley Pepper

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Our garage door opener failed after the recent power outage. We called Precision & they had someone out the next morning. Miles was our service tech. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. We are completely satisfied with the company and Miles.

- R Z

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Miles was very efficient and informative.

- John Chavez

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/07/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

My overall experience with Precision door was amazing, from the receptionist that took my call(Nicole) to the technician(Miles) that fixed my broken door. Miles had very great communication letting me know when he would arrive as well as what exactly was wrong with my garage door and how he would fix it. He was very attentive to my budget and did only the necessary work to get my garage door back up and running appropriately. I would recommend this business,and especially Miles, for any garage door needs.two thumbs up!

- Aaron Burquez

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

we were very pleased with the service person who came to our home.

- Pat Lotker

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/02/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

replaced broken hinge on door and did tune up. Miles was on time and honest. He called to confirm and again when on the way. Showed up on time and did the work needed to get door operating again.

- Jerry

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/24/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Reason I choose Precision was due to all the 5 star ratings and now I know why! Professions, respectful and prompt. From the reception to Miles Herrera our technician. He didn’t keep us waiting, communicated status the entire time and knew his stuff - we have a 25+ year old bike garage door that’s all funky & Mikes was able to fix it and “Do it Right” They’re definitely a premium, but as we all know, you get what you pay for! Very happy with the work & now our garage door is working better than it ever has! Thank you!

- Rolando Mia

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/02/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Very excellent customer service with friendly, enthusiastic, and positive attitude. We liked him a lot.

- Dolores Barry

Miles H Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/28/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Precision has a great staff. I have had several interactions with their technician Miles because my opener was difficult to install and has required a couple of service calls. Miles has always been resourceful, considerate, prompt and courteous. I appreciate this opportunity to complement him publicly.

- Karen Atkins

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Precision installed the garage door about four years ago and I was happy with them then. The backup battery went out so I called them to take advantage of their advertisement. Miles came the same day with the battery and did preventative maintenance. He was knowledgeable and competent. I was very pleased with the service.

- Joe Pollock

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/03/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The technician that came to my house was first class, knowledge, nice, respectful and very helpful. He completely went over everything with me.

- Wayne Dickinson

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Really appreciated the fast, next day service. Myles was really good at explaining everything, giving me my options, being covid safe, and being super super friendly.

- Perry Russell

Miles H Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/29/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

overpriced

- Charles Hong

Miles H Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/14/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Miles was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the options with no pressure.

- David Olson

Miles H Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Very happy with new garage door opener. Super fast service! Great explanations from technician. High quality product. Clear choice of options and choice. Easiest thing ever!

- Emily Doepking

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/19/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Miles was super to work with! He was knowledgeable, professional and most importantly, he was kind. I also appreciated his effort to be able to fix the garage door on that day. I would work with Precision again and I highly recommend Miles! Thank you!

- Debbie D.

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Five Stars. Miles was able to identify our problem and we appreciated his efficiency professionalism.

- Thorn Robertson

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/07/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Very knowledgeable, very polite and very prompt, same day. Highly recommend.

- Jim Smith

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

I would give a 5. Service performance fast and efficient. Very knowledgeable about the product he was installing. Friendly and m polite. Thank you and stay safe.

- Carol Craviotto

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/23/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

What a concept; knowledgable, professional and friendly service. Miles knows his stuff. Came to my house, diagnosed garage opener, completed repair and even made adjustments to the last company who installed the opener. I wish I had met these folks when I needed a new opener! Highly recommended Precision Garage Door!!

- Dennis Ebejer

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

Precision is the most professionally run company I have ever used. Their phone operators are articulate, friendly and efficient. Scheduling was a breeze. They immediately confirm your appointment by email and send you a picture and bio of the service rep that will be coming to your home. The service rep calls you to let you know when he will arrive. Their service reps are friendly, very knowledgeable and efficient. Other companies should learn to run their businesses like Precision!!

- David / stephanie Henri

Miles H Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Miles H
Review:

I would highly recommend this company. They were very professional, on-time with their appointment and was able to go right to the problem with our garage door and solve it. All in one appointment. I would use them again if the need arises!

- Kathy Curtis

Miles H Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Miles H
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/29/2020
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

Miles was our salesman who set up our garage door project and was 5 stars from beginning to completion of the project. Javier and crew were the technicians who installed the garage door and were professional, pleasant and completely competent. We would rate them as a solid 5 stars. The entire experience at precision, from beginning to end, was excellent. We would highly recommend them.

- David Tajima

Miles H Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Miles H
Next Page
Beverly Hills | Santa Monica Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
San Fernando Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Malibu Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
Los Angeles Area

(323) 412-9540

(323) 412-9540
Burbank | Glendale Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
La Crescenta Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
West Covina | Glendora Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
Pomona | Chino Hills Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Rancho Cucamonga | Ontario Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: (626) 537-3568
2550 Corporate Pl
Ste C105

Monterey Park, CA 91754

Licenses

California State Contractor's License
993555

If you are looking for service in the Simi Valley, Ventura County, and Santa Barbara areas, please visit:

simivalleygaragedoors.com

If you are looking for service in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and Temecula area, please visit:

garagedoorriversideca.com