Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Badge

Tech ID#: 61
Reviews: 21
Average:
5.00 stars

Eric P
Technicians

Eric P has received 21 reviews, averaging:

Eric P's Bio:

Garage Door Opener Repair

,

Date: 11/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

They were the original replacement for my garage door 19 years ago!! Tech Eric was great ! Courteous , professional, knowledgeable . And fast!!

- Ronald Wilkinson




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Pacific Palisades, CA

Date: 11/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent Service. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Our garage door is not a normal height or width and Eric and his office team came up with a solution quickly. So happy with this service. I highly recommend using Precision!

- Deborah Levey




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

,

Date: 10/28/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Garage door would not closed. Called Saturday afternoon, Eric called Sunday morning confirming door repaired Sunday noon. Very impressed with service

- Randall Voeltz




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

,

Date: 10/27/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Please let your installer, Eric Padilla, know that the link he sent to my husband's phone would not "link" and we couldn't finish the review. We were very satisfied with his service and professional manner and would like him to get the credit he deserves! Suzanne Hansen

- Tom Hansen




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Glendale, CA

Date: 10/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric and Precision Garage both deserve 5 Stars ! Very professional, friendly, and neat. We would highly recommend Eric P and this company to anyone ????????

- Loralee Gordon




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 10/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

In spite of it being Sunday and the fact that his truck got a flat tire, Eric was exceptional in completing the replacement of the torsion spring and installing a new opener and external keypad. Our door was so much different than others that he had to figure out how to get the parts to work together properly, and he did so. Thank you very much!

- James Cain




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

Studio City, CA

Date: 10/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Precision was recommended to me by a friend and I was so thankful I made the call. My garage was broken down due to a bad installation by another company. I'm so grateful for the tech, Eric Padilla, who was extremely communicative, knowledgable, efficient - and went out of his way to make sure he fixed it right so I wouldn't have to deal with a broken down door again. He also recommended an updated motor for my garage and I'm happy to have purchased it. My garage now is so quiet and stable and I feel so relieved to have had someone professional and super kind help me with this. Thank you!!

- Michelle Fowler




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 10/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric Padilla was wonderful! He gave us a complete status of what needed to be done to fix the problem and other information that could help us determine if additional service was needed. I liked that we were able to get someone right away, because we had no access to the garage. Thanks!

- G. Campos




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Install Garage Doors

Pacific Palisades, CA

Date: 10/09/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Great experience. Rafael from start to finish managed the transaction. Responded timely with all the questions and inquiries I had. Gave me great examples - even onsite ones. And I was able to maneuver through what could have been a difficult purchase. The guys who installed the door were extremely patient, kind and just fantastic. Dan and Kevin. But is Rafael who is the star. I had other vendors to choose from but I knew I was in good hands with Rafael, and the door is a great choice as well. I am getting lots of compliments.

- Kathryn Letessier




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 10/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Have used Precision Door Service in the past. Eric Paxilla was great. Went out of his way to obtain the correct garage opener, and came back to install it today. Great Service by Eric. Joel Berk

- Joel Berk




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Temple City, CA

Date: 09/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric arrived an hour early (outstanding) and worked efficiently explaining each step. Great employee you have.

- Donna Prinzhorn




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 08/19/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My technician Eric was excellent . Very informative, clean, and polite, and on time. Would highly recommend this company.

- Patricia Brown




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 07/29/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

My repair was simple but the technician was very reasonable about negotiating a fair price. Eric was courteous, friendly and efficient.

- Tom Hollihan




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 07/25/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had a problem with a garage door,so my neighbor had Precision Garage Door. So I looked it up on Google and they had 5 Stars. So I needed a repair and a yearly service on 2 garage doors. I called Precision and a real person gave me an appointment in 2 days. The technician was knowledgeable and did the repairs and programmed the height and did the yearly service.

- Maryann Grami




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Woodland Hills, CA

Date: 07/21/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Two months following a service call, my roll up garage door started to malfunction. Precision sent a repair tech and promptly resolved the issue. Polite and friendly the service rep repaired the problem. All work covered under warranty as written on the original invoice. Thanks Dave R.

- David Ross




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Repair

,

Date: 07/08/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician Eric Padilla was very professional and friendly. He fixed my garage door issue quickly. I’ll definitely request him if I experience any problem in the future.

- Terry Nelson




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 06/22/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Thank you for the great service from the first call in to the cleaning of the work area .Very professional will use your services again for sure. 5 star rated

- John Dewig




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Repair

,

Date: 06/16/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Your service was excellent, the technician even called at about 8:30 saying that he had 3 calls before mine and that he could not get to mine till later which was very considerate and enabled me to do a few errands before he came. The repair was very miner, of course I didn't know this at the time and I was very surprised when he said there was no charge. I would give you a 5 star and definitely recommend your company to anyone who has a garage door problem. i am a return customer and would never go anywhere else. Thank you.

- Pam Baker




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Garage Door Opener Install

Covina, CA

Date: 05/07/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Eric did a wonderful job, I am so satisfied you have my five star rating and so dose he.

- Joyce Hotlzman




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Sherman Oaks, CA

Date: 05/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Our garage door would not open yesterday evening. We were on our way to a Memorial Service. I called and your `call center`[Michelle] was most unhelpful even when I explained the circumstances as well as I had to be at Cedar Sinai this morning for a medical procedure. After almost 30 minutes and my demanding to speak to someone in authority she put me through to Mike , general manager who happens to live 11 minutes from us. He was so helpful and pleasant. He came over and determined the springs had broken [we had your company install a new Liftmaster in February 2019] and arranged for Eric to be here around 8 am today. Thank you for outstanding customer service. We have been with Precision Door for at least 15020 years. Charles Schnaid

- Ann Schnaid




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

,

Date: 04/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

You guys were great! Thanks for the speedy response on the phone and Eric could not have been more attentive to my emergency issue. He let me know when he was on his way, assessed the problem and the solution, checked out all 3 doors, worked diligently and thoroughly to install the new spring, and did it all with a much appreciated customer focus and a smile. Consider me a pleased and grateful customer.

- Fay Taragan




Technicians

Eric P

Eric P