(866)292-4103

COVID-19 - We're Open

We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Evan K

Evan K
Technicians
Reviews: 65
Average: 4.98 stars
Evan K has received 65 reviews, averaging 4.98 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Evan K's Bio:

Review:

Evan was professional, knowledgable and a good communicator. Evan patiently explained in detail what he needed to do. I understood clearly what the job would entail, and the cost, depending on the extent of the repair job. He worked hard and the job was made especially difficult due to the fact that our garage was full. We are undergoing a kitchen remodel and a lot of our kitchen materials were placed in the garage, including a second refrigerator. Evan was undeterred, worked around the mess and did a great job. Also, Evan was careful to remove unneeded screws (no flat tires!) and materials from the floor before leaving. I don't always receive that level of attention to detail from other workers with other companies. When the time comes for us to replace our garage door, your company will at the top of the list thanks to Evan.

- Rick Flores

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Rollers


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Excellent service all fixed in an hour. John Southwick Simi Valley

- John Southwick

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan Kopel was extremely efficient and helpful. Couldn't ask for any better service than what he provided.

- Noel Collins

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/20/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Evan did an excellent job. I told him the issues with my garage door and he explained to me well how he'll address the problem. F. Velasquez

- Froilan Velasquez

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

When I called Precision the guy who answered was Derek. He scheduled me between 10am n 2pm... when I told him I’m taking care of an old lady n needs to be with her before12noon he said,”as soon there will be an open spot in the the morning he’ll send the technician right away.” And early this morning a technician called n he said, he’ll be here in 10 min..and we’re very thankful that our garage door was fixed ahead of time...Evan is very polite n respectful. He explained things on point. Very clear n easy to understand and he did his job well. For Evan is 10???? and Derek 10????I highly recommend Precision Door L A to everyone!

- Ana Bella T Cusi

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/14/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our garage door is Bout 6 years old and has been giving us problems for the last 3 years. I called Precision t I give an estimate to either replace the door or fix it. After Evan spent a few minutes inspecting the door, he found a few issues and determine that a new door was not necessary. He fixed all the issues in about an hour and the door now opens and closes quietly and smoothly.

- Al Huck

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

As always, timely, professional, friendly, very competent. Your company is always a pleasure to work with.

- Don Falsken

Evan K Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan did an excellent job. Adjusted & lubricated both doors and installed a new battery back-up on the opener.

- Craig Robbins

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Opener


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/15/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

The tech was on time, neat appearance, virus protection in use, worked quickly and cleanly and he knew what he was doing. Cost for the work was competitive. I will use them again.

- Tom M.

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan K was on time & was honest and seems reliable. Will definitely call Precision Garage Door for any garage door service we will need in the future.

- Marilen Garcia

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/09/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Service tech was on time, fixed the broken spring and other issues to my satisfaction. Customer care was excellent! Recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

- Jeff Nichols

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Great professional and fast service

- Joelle Wilkerson

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Good service, professionally done

- Henry Morales

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/03/2021
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I needed help with our garage door and the Precision Company's associate scheduled an appointment right away. Within a couple of hours Evan was here, explained the issue, gave me a reasonable quote and the door was fixed quickly and efficiently. Great customer service, great technician - will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!

- Marko Kiric

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan is a great Tech! Highly recommend Precision and their team!

- Manuel Mojica

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Recommend Precision Garage Door! Evan, the technician was professional, very nice and explained how everything on my new garage door opener works.

- Janice Davis

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install


Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan was most professional - Informative and attentive - And went beyond - took time to demonstrate all and explain through the demonstration I will enthusiastically recommend Precision Garage door

- Karen Schwartz

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Had an excellent experience with Evan. Very pleasant and explained all the that he was doing to get my garage door back to working properly. One of those things we take from granted. Door up, door down, until it doesn’t. Same day service and good guy for the job. Thanks

- Tom Caiger

Evan K Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Great experience with Precision and Evan...Highly recommend

- Lyn Healy

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door. The technician was on time, courteous, very efficient, explained the process, and answered my questions. I could not ask for a better experience.

- Howard Z. Rosen

Evan K Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

My technician, Evan, did a great job.

- Laurie Gelman

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Our technician did a great job. He wore his mask the whole time, walked us through all our options and explained everything. We're very happy with the job. Thank you

- Simkin Sherri

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Garage Door Opener


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

The service technician was exactly on time. He had to replace the springs, had all the parts and tools to do the job. He knew exactly what to do. Great door, great service. I purchase a door for my son in Tucson, and a cousin in Phoenix. Both of them love their doors.

- Ted Walters

Evan K Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/06/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Having Precision Door Service fix my garage door was an exceptional customer experience. Customer service was flawless. Someone answered the phone right away when I called, I got an appointment right away and they sent me a follow up email to remind me of my service appointment. The technician, Evan, was excellent. He was very professional and polite. He offered me 3 options for a solution, explained them carefully so I could make an informed decision and did a great job. I highly recommend them.

- Linda Goble

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/21/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great Service. Excellent Customer Service by Technician Evan.

- Rosemary Farmer

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

I saw commercials and ads about Precision Doors. The ads indicated prompt attention to my needs.

- George Marks

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Garage Doors


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Very happy with the work and the service man was also very courteous.

- John Pedretti

Evan K Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair


Product:

Springs


Technicians: Evan K
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/02/2020
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Easy to get a service appointment, friendly and competent service person, costs explained ahead of time, no high pressure for any additional services.

- Sam Mayhew

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Product:

Rollers


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Prompt, friendly, courteous, competent; discussed options. Just an overall great service call.

- Charles M Smith

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair


Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Technicians: Evan K
Review:

Evan from Precision Garage door replaced my broken torsion spring. He was very good. I would highly recommend them.

- Scott Crawford

Evan K Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair


Technicians: Evan K
Next Page
Beverly Hills | Santa Monica Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
San Fernando Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Malibu Area

(310) 734-8914

(310) 734-8914
Los Angeles Area

(323) 412-9540

(323) 412-9540
Burbank | Glendale Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
Pasadena | Alhambra | Arcadia Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
La Crescenta Valley Area

(818) 861-6639

(818) 861-6639
West Covina | Glendora Area

(626) 817-6416

(626) 817-6416
Pomona | Chino Hills Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Rancho Cucamonga | Ontario Area

(909) 632-7040

(909) 632-7040
Precision Door Services of Southern California
Office: (626) 537-3568
2550 Corporate Pl
Ste C105

Monterey Park, CA 91754

Licenses

California State Contractor's License
993555

If you are looking for service in the Simi Valley, Ventura County, and Santa Barbara areas, please visit:

simivalleygaragedoors.com

If you are looking for service in the Riverside, San Bernardino, and Temecula area, please visit:

garagedoorriversideca.com