Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Badge

Tech ID#: 58
Reviews: 22
Average:
4.68 stars

William F
Technicians

William F has received 22 reviews, averaging:

William F's Bio:

Garage Door Opener Repair

,

Date: 08/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William Fletcher was great - very professional and very efficient!

- Rufus Harvey




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

,

Date: 08/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This company is a top notch company i got a very thorough estimate and the service person William was very competent. I felt very comfortable with his ability. Thanks

- Keith Denson




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

La Canada Flintridge, CA

Date: 07/30/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

*****

- Georgia Hamilton




Technicians

William F

William F

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Panorama City, CA

Date: 07/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Wow! Before I knew it my garage door was working again. One side was missing spring and the other was not in great shape. I called one night, after hours and stated not an emergency. I spoke to an operator who was most helpful and by the time I hung up I had an appointment for the next day with a four hour timeframe. William F called me within the period, inquired if I still needed service, stated he would be there within 30 min. He arrived promptly, evaluated my problem, made his recommendations, gave me price of each recommendation, I decided work I wanted done and within an hours time all was done to my satisfaction. William F was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Based on my total experience from initial phone call to William F's completion of work, I would recommend Precision Garage Door! Thank you to all!

- Charleen




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

Covina, CA

Date: 06/29/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William fletcher our installer was courteous and very organized. Excellent service!

- Alvin Suarez




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Repair

West Covina, CA

Date: 06/22/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

The visit by your William Fletcher was insulting to me. He did nothing to correct my problem. In fact he took the safety system items without my person. He stated that my door unit required replacement. A copy of the cost and items required was received and reviewed by myself. My self and others found only two item that required repair. This was done and the door system was up and running in a short time. As a result of this, I have sent an email to your company stating that I have canceled my account with your company. No work for me is to be performed by Precision Door Service.

- Robert Phillips




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 06/16/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Service for any company is very important, and tech give a 5 star rating, William Fletcher is why people call Precision, employees make a differnce, great job.

- Isaias Hernandez




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 06/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William Fletcher stayed until after 7:00pm to make sure that I could close the garage door. He was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Will use this company again if necessary.

- Liz Vail




Technicians

William F

William F

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 06/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

On-time and efficient but more expensive than other garage door services. Technician courteous and helpful.

- Alan Lewis




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

Altadena, CA

Date: 06/11/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician, William Fletcher, was outstanding from his initial telephone call informing me of his arrival time to his courteous presentation of my alternatives and pricing. He kept me informed his actions at all times and I am pleased that I’m able to make this recommendation. I will continue to use your services in the future!

- Wanda




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

San Marino, CA

Date: 06/04/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Professional, reliable and quick service. William, the technician, arrived on time and was extremely professional and instructive in the replacement of my garage door opener hardware. Would highly recommend Precision.

- Sher B.




Technicians

William F

William F

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Arcadia, CA

Date: 06/03/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William F., from Precision Door, was very professional from the moment I met him all the way through completion of my needed spring repair—attire, manners, etc.. William showed up within the estimated time window given to me when I made the appointment, which I was able to do the same day. My garage door setup isn’t the norm due to how my house was constructed. Nevertheless, William was able to complete the repair without any issues. William was knowledgeable with respect to what my garage door needed. William also made adjustments that improved the way my garage door functioned moving forward. I’m very happy with how the repair progressed and how the entire process was completed. I’ll definitely recommend Precision Door to my friends. Thank you again William!

- Gorrasit Vongfak




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Los Angeles, CA

Date: 04/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Your service man William did a great job thank you so much.

- Steven Robles




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Sierra Madre, CA

Date: 04/02/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

This was an excellent and most fair visit from a great representative from Precision Door Service.

- Susan Peters




Technicians

William F

William F

Install Garage Doors

Upland, CA

Date: 03/06/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Was quoted the same price over the phone as shown in the ad however once the tech came out I was given a quote showing an additional $2,000 stating that this was the cheapest door they make.

- Lisa Woods




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Repair

Pasadena, CA

Date: 02/20/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

From beginning (initial phone call with Lexi to schedule service for a lost garage remote), to a follow up call (Lisa), to the actual service (William), the team is 100% on point. Lexi and Lisa were patient, helpful, professional. And William! No words how good this gentleman is: first of all, his arrival was scheduled btw 4-8 pm. At 3:15 he called to ask if he could come early! Unheard of! Turned out our issue was more complicated than we had originally thought - his patience and ingenuity helped resolve the problem super efficiently. Precision Doors is so lucky to have William on their team, and we were lucky to be able to do business with him. Can’t say enough good things... a big thank you to all! If I could add more stars, I would!

- Susan Kaufman




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Baldwin Park, CA

Date: 02/18/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very happy with William, who worked on the door in the rain. He was professional and personable. He called before he showed up. He rebalanced the door so the rain could not get in under the door. I will definitly have them back on a yearly basis for a service call.

- Susan




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 01/28/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very prompt and excellent service. I highly recommend this garage door company.

- Guru Betageri




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

Chino Hills, CA

Date: 01/26/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Replaced door opener; the folks at Precision were great to work with; William arrived as scheduled; outlined the options; the cost for each and accommodated my schedule to install the new opener; easy to work with; thanks!!!

- Karl




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Install

Ontario, CA

Date: 01/13/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

William F. is a great technician. He is knowledgeable about the products and services and will not pressure you or upsell. He gave us several options and explained the benefits of each to enable us to make the best decision for our needs. He did clean work, showed professionalism and was meticulous. Finally before leaving he made sure that we understood how to operate our new garage door opener.

- Danny Swimey




Technicians

William F

William F

Install Garage Doors

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 12/09/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very quick response.

- David




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Repair

Upland, CA

Date: 12/05/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Technician was good arrived on time. It was difficult to try to schedule the installation. Had to call three times and was told one time (at 2 in the afternoon) that the scheduler was gone for the day. On the day of installation the crew was good but they said I should have been told to replace two panels instead of just the top one. They were clean and efficient.

- Peter Gold




Technicians

William F

William F