Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español
Call Now! 1(866) 292-4103
Se Habla Español

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Alhambra Area, CA

Precision Garage Door of The Greater LA Area
has received 60 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 04/01/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Exceptional Service! Hrach showed up on time (even gave a courtesy call 30 minutes prior to arrival). He was very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. Hrach made the whole process seamless. Highly recommended. I will definitely call Precision again if the need arises!

- Ed Simon




Garage Door Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 02/24/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Five star service. Prompt and professional.

- Carol Oconnor




Technicians

Jason S

Jason S

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 01/12/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very quick service. I called around 10:15 and Alex was here around 12:45 and had the springs replaced by 1:30. Alex was a nice young man and is a credit to your company.

- Donna Clark




Install Garage Doors

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 01/05/2019
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I gave your company 5 stars because my husband and I were very impressed with the service that we received from your technician, Jason. We were only available to meet with him for a couple hours and he worked hard to meet our schedule. He was professional and so helpful in helping us decide which door would be best, etc. We bought a garage door with windows, an opener and a key pad. We are happy and can’t wait to see the door installed.

- Irene Sandoval




Door Consultant

Lance S

Lance S

Install Garage Doors

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 12/09/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very quick response.

- David




Technicians

William F

William F

Garage Door Opener Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 12/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Absolutely amazing technician, Armando. Since it was a rainy day I took the time to watch a true professional to about his job, it was a well choreographed ballet. Furthermore he was very patient to explain everything about the new garage door opening motor and all of its features. I could not recommend more highly not only for Armando but for precision door service for their attention to a minor service issue the following day. Five stars for everything!

- Dennis Justice




Technicians

Armando B

Armando B

Install Garage Doors

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 11/21/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Everyone involved in the process was professional and had great customer service. It was a pleasant experience from the consultation to the installation. We are very pleased.

- David Pham




Installers

Javier C

Javier C

Garage Door Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 11/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very satisfied with your Tech Armando. I found him to be very professional and thorough in explaining everything that needed to be done to repair and service my garage door. Excellent job.

- Armando Munoz




Technicians

Armando B

Armando B

Garage Door Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 09/19/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I have used Precision about 4 times now, and I had my garage burglarized this time. The creeps broke my door and Precision sent a man over to repair it! They are always impressing me with their kindness and professionalism! A job well-done, for sure, thanks!

- Joyce Donato




Garage Door Opener Install

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 08/30/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

5 STARS! Your associate arrived in timely manner as promised. He assessed the problem, made the installation all with a very courteous and professional demeanor. We choose Precision after checking websites. If need be, we would choose your Service again. Sorry I do not remember his name.....and I can't tell from the photographs. If you know who came please add his name and 5 more Stars!

- Roberta Gundersen




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 08/15/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony was the technician we had and he was great! We have a garage door that derailed and was badly installed from a year ago. Tony was able to fix it quickly.

- Yun yun Wu




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 07/30/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Thank you for your service. It really working now.

- Albert Okuhara




Garage Door Opener Install

Alhambra, CA

Date: 04/07/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Called early on Saturday morning. To my surprise they answered and scheduled a technician that same day. The technician was at my door within 3 hrs ready and prepared. Excellent service. Technician very polite, professional. explained the in detail the installation and operation of new garage door opener.

- Maritza Castillo




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 04/04/2018
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was very pleased with the prompt service, professionalism, and courtesy shown by your technician. He did a very good job at installing a new coil and liberating my car from a weekend of entrapment. He was kind enough to let me know that service is available on Sundays (had I known...). Thank you all very much and I will definitely recommend your service in the future. Sincerely, Felicia S.

- Felicia Sandoval




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 11/24/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Very professional. Very efficient. Had tremendous knowledge of problems. One of the best service representatives I've met in dealing with repairs at my house. Although Precision's prices are higher than other companies, I would come back to Precision because of Sergio Avila.

- Don Toy




Garage Door Opener Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 10/03/2017
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Sergio, the Sr. technician call and showed up on time. Sergio knew exactly my problem and they were all fixed within a fairly short time.

- Paul Wong




Garage Door Opener Install

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 10/04/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service. Technicians are really nice and courteous .

- Aida




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 08/18/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Excellent service! Called 15 minutes before to say he was on his way.....identified the cable problem, repaired it, tested it. And I accidentally wrote the check for more than the quote. He caught it right away. It's good to do business with capable, honest services!

- John Kitahara




Garage Door Opener Install

Alhambra, CA

Date: 08/10/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I would highly recommend this company to everyone I know & other people, too. It's been an absolute pleasure, using their service over & over again since 2006! The technicians are great & their work is incredible. No complaints from me! I will always use their service ... A lifetime customer ????

- Cathleen Taketa




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 06/29/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Service was great, Tony and Jaysen represented your company well,good job. Tom

- Tom Okayama




Garage Door Opener Install

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 05/17/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony was early, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Very satisfied with the service! Thanks for the easiest and quickest home improvement fix I've ever had done. Went from an old noisy 1/2 hp chain drive opener to a new 3/4 hp blissfully quiet belt drive machine. Very Happy!

- Robert Souther




Garage Door Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 04/19/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Tony P. was extremely friendly and helpful. After assessing the problem, he gave me three options and explained what the original problem was. He quickly took care of what needed to be done in a professional manner. An added plus was that he was friendly toward my dog who just wanted some kind attention.

- Pat Bell




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 03/24/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Service was fast and great, Tony was very professional and did a great, yes I would use them again. Tom Okayama

- Tom Okayama




Garage Door Opener Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 03/24/2016
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Jason was very helpful and polite. I was very satisfied with his professionalism in fixing my garage door!

- Jerry Yee




Install Garage Doors

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 11/09/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I was completely satisfied and truly impressed with how well and quickly Sergio, Michael, and Trevor were able to remove my old garage door and install my new garage door. They were quite professional, thorough, efficient, and fastidious during the installation process. I could not be more pleased with how the entire installation went. I am also very pleased with the quality and performance of my new garage door.

- Ryan Chow




Garage Door Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 09/10/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

In all said when done, I'll give it a 4 star rating. Oct 2014 - Was refer by a friend living in the same complex. Was told the it needs to be replace, can't say price was reasonable but had it replaced. March 2015 - door won't close due to sunlight issue, came in and took care of it. June 2015 - door rolling down faster and landing hard, ended up have a service and replace all and lubricating all hinges as it was not part of the installation back in Oct. I would have thought that while replacing the the equipment, they would also check on it, though that wasn't the case. Sept 2015 - door will not close again, tech came in and said the sensor had tilted down hence door won't close and a service call charge of $50. I ask for a waive of charge, told not possible, while after a few minutes of talking, tech said he'll call the office. Having to leave for a meeting, said I'll pay but under protest and I've also refer my neighbor in the same complex. Finally, I was given a 100% discount. Must having to express your dissatisfaction of service and the fact that I will not use your service again be the course of management? Didn't have to come to this. May they should have someone in service call trouble shoot first before accepting a service call.

- Brenda Wah




Garage Door Repair

Alhambra, CA

Date: 03/10/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I had my annual garage doors tune up and bottom seals replaced, the two techs did a excellent job, neat and clean.

- LARRY MCGINNIS




Install Garage Doors

Rosemead, CA

Date: 01/28/2015
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

I requested an estimate to replace my current door. The person sent called me bofore arriving. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me good ideas on what time of door to order based on my use for the garage. I ordered a door based on his recommendations. He told me that when the door arrived I would be called to schedule the installation.

- Fernando Martinez




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

San Gabriel, CA

Date: 08/22/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Less expensive than some places, more expensive than others. Service was on time and reliable and new springs and cables installed within an hour.

- Tony Siracusa




Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Monterey Park, CA

Date: 07/09/2013
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.

Comments:

Expectations: 1)The technician was able to diagnose and repair the problem pretty quickly. 2) It would have been nicer if he came earlier, but he did come within the 4 hour window. 3) I guess the price was OK, but it is natural to want a lower price, isn't it? Why Precision? 1. We used this company before. Other: We hope you recycle the 15 hinges which were replaced. This is really for your use, we do not want you to post this online. We are satisfied with the technician and the company.

- Fidelia Klein




Next Page